*free bump*

GTR2579 said:
Raymond, Word -->"PRIZE? OR PRICE".. :D

1.nissan silvia s15 type
2.DC2 type r style

got pic or not kekeke..

*free bump*

dun like tat lah! simon! i dunno the english mah,pls lah
no money study how is it,but thanks for collection it my words!!

pls hv a time for me o.k?
coz the job in my hand not finish yet! so later will launch the KENARI product o.k!
pls wait for whale!

arrowhead said:
rayracer taiko, u still havent send the pictures to me leh. =([/QUOTE

SORRY,NO CAMERA LAH, HOW IS IT?
u call me n meeting to lok lah! o.k?sorry

016-2851659 raven thanks

wei u said the gen2 eyelid launch ahh.....the model is mine 1 leh?

dont copy mine wo....i wan to be the one in malaysia.

the mold is mine, the model also is mine. hahaha

anyways u can have the mold but not the same model eyelid.

kit here.

aloo..im looking for toyota ae92 bodykit...can u make it for me..?

if u can,pm me plzz....
;)

boss.. i need kelisa bodykit..
front lip + sideskirt.. custom.. got stock or not??

heefmy said:
wei u said the gen2 eyelid launch ahh.....the model is mine 1 leh?

dont copy mine wo....i wan to be the one in malaysia.

the mold is mine, the model also is mine. hahaha

anyways u can have the mold but not the same model eyelid.

kit here.

then u tell me how? ur so nice liao,so depends on customer mah!!
not my control area loh!:D

Artz said:
boss.. i need kelisa bodykit..
front lip + sideskirt.. custom.. got stock or not??

thanks for reply me, the kit still in design, will coming out in next june
in a half, will hv a new design new face,hv a wait! T.Q

I want to make this kind of spoiler..Can you make it and how much estimate..?

This spoiler is called 'Spoiler Tiang Gol'..

charade6.jpg

Please reply..Please reply..