BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

jeff_v2 said:
location of ur shop please maybe want to go look first...

ur name look hear before from friend,is tat u drive silvia??

i no shop,i do on my own place,own time!
wat u wanna do? wat kit u wan??

rayracer, i will send mivec lips and side-skrit to u soon, lu mau made mold or not. i need back the satria fender end of this month..no rush. :D

oooi, this friday setapak 2 genting mau join?? got vr4, s13, a31, webber, kancil queen, sr16, wira gang...

and free bump. post some your design lah..bro
:D

GTR2579 said:
rayracer, i will send mivec lips and side-skrit to u soon, lu mau made mold or not. i need back the satria fender end of this month..no rush. :D

oooi, this friday setapak 2 genting mau join?? got vr4, s13, a31, webber, kancil queen, sr16, wira gang...

and free bump. post some your design lah..bro
:D

wah look nice the meeting oii!!;)
hah!!?? u need the fender this month? o.k lah!! i try my best!!
nvm wat u wan i help u if i can!!

dude..

kelisa spoiler? longer than the new SE wan got anot? And also how much u charge for the SE one..

Can make this kind of Charade GTTi..?

See the GTTi bumper lips? See the GTTi side skirt?

http://www.motorbase.com/pictures/contributions/20000524/std_1988_Daihatsu_Charade_GTti-white-fVl-mx-.jpg

do you have custome made front bumper Subaru Impreza WRX STi Version VI ? like this one...

http://img106.echo.cx/img106/9018/sti3ks.png

Aura said:
Can make this kind of Charade GTTi..?

See the GTTi bumper lips? See the GTTi side skirt?

http://www.motorbase.com/pictures/contributions/20000524/std_1988_Daihatsu_Charade_GTti-white-fVl-mx-.jpg

sorry no done now,thanks

allo!!
i want to convert my waja to evo bodykits..so can tell me where r da better palace dat i should go? adios!!

Kyno said:
allo!!
i want to convert my waja to evo bodykits..so can tell me where r da better palace dat i should go? adios!!

friend!! r u sending in wrong place?
my topics is sell or do it who wan a body kit,not asking place lah!

u wan to convert to evo,better go for dai ichi or granpire!

there must nice to service u hehe..

body kit

satria,wira,putra eyelids availible now!
call for asking info or sms me,016-2851659

1.nissan silvia s15 type

2.DC2 type r style

or u can send the design u wan to do,thanks!

prize r low as outside market!

any bodykit for kenari
looking for front bumper for kenari, any model just list ur price n i'll contact u asap if interested.. tq