BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

ray, stress ahh? hehehhe... leks ok... :D i think, u should put picture of your work.... i mean as sample... then people wont make u so stress.. cheers...

Originally posted by sNarF@Apr 12 2005, 12:29
ray, stress ahh? hehehhe... leks ok... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> i think, u should put picture of your work.... i mean as sample... then people wont make u so stress.. cheers...
[snapback]889795[/snapback]​

thanks bro

The girl in the grey dress how much? :lol:

hey, ray call me tonite can?
cuz i dunno when is the right time to call u hahahha....

wanna ask u whether can make me some simple bodykit...
very simple one.... use my existing stuff...

kinda like custom make?

got mugen front lip 4 eg6/sr4 o not?

how long,,how much

oooi, big boss busy ke..kekekeke..got something to share lah...
can repair this mivec lips (PU) for me tak ....koyak a bit..but look very nice...
i can pinjam u to make masterpiece to make $$$$..kekeke

here the pic

p/s..rayr...where is your drawing??hehe

boss...customer made this mivec lips how much.?? PV+Fiber??
..VERY serious BUYER here!! heeheheh..thank

simon

rayracer said:
WHO WAN UPGRADE CAR STYLING?

BODY KIT FOR:

1.PROTON: satria,wira,putra

2.PERODUA: kancil,kelisa,kenari

**:the kit will slow proses/molding,so pls hv a time for me. :P coz i 1 ppl work
and parrt time hour do it,sorry!! BUT COST U IN LOWER/OFFER THEN OUT!! ;)

PLS CALL RAVEN 016-2851659 or P.M me!!

______________________THANKS YOU___________________________________

PERODUA KELISA EYELID (VERSION 2) RM70 SET!!

Bro, got wira sedan wide body kit?

SGTI bodykits

Hello,
Do you have SGTI full bodykits?

thanks in advance
muff

mivec lips

GTR2579 said:
boss...customer made this mivec lips how much.?? PV+Fiber??
..VERY serious BUYER here!! heeheheh..thank

simon

woi!! dun call me like tat ah!! u boss also mah!!
any way,about the lips can repair lah,very simple crack only!!
no problem!! and i can custom make about the lips,wat u wan a style?
thanks for so help me!!

softmuffin said:
Hello,
Do you have SGTI full bodykits?

thanks in advance
muff

SORRY! about satria GTI not hv the kit,but later will show it
the kit for satria, (PRO SPEC) original from promote mod!

bro...u can make civic eg6/sr4 mugen lips o not??

like this

location of ur shop please maybe want to go look first...

Yong_5290 said:
bro...u can make civic eg6/sr4 mugen lips o not??

like this

hahah...:D

is tat u terbalik the lips picture?
i can make it as do i can may 80% only coz no the original from EG!!