Bloob sound for ur klekang sound door..

i'm quite bz tis week... nex week InsyaAllah i'll try to attach pic for tis diy..

i oso don't understand

got 2 old car back at home... thought i give it a try... but don;t know how to DIY laa... aiyaaa sifooo... pst some picture laa

tq

gud tips...i wanna try to my gen2..maybe frm "kelekang" sound to bmw car door

wow....bro...my perdana aledi bocor abit.....haha.....i try use ur method~!!!hahaha~!!!
reali hapi learn new recepi 2day....

cchcchcch: Bro,cme TT at segi cafeteria.. then teach me.. hahahaha

nicee...

and props for the creative way of puttin the sound in words.. :D

klekang to bloob sound....

no man... i holiday 3 weeks.. n din go to c tat lect for 2 weeks.. hahaha...
but this Thursday im goin to coll... in the morning... nit to c tat lect thou.. o nt sure kena hentam kuat kuat.. hehe.. u gt class on tat day?

acuali so easy de~
tepi ur door izzt got tat black rubber?
tat rubber middle is kosong de ma.....den we juz jolok tat thing go in~!!

sowwi guys 2 keep u all waiting..... here some pic where to jolok the hose....
DSC00130.jpg

DSC00129.jpg

DSC00131.jpg

hehehehhe..... wanna try this weekend... thanxs for da tips bro..

hehehe... oni driver's door i tint dat dark...saje...cannot tint all 4 coz no power windows..hehhee...got prob if get into roadblock. dat tint i have to cabut aniway...need to go to puspakom to endorsment...ekkeke

try to jolok dat much 1st, if u satisfied oledi, dat enuf. but if there still kelekang sound, mayb u need 2 put more... its up 2 u guys to put how much u want but carefull, my friend put too much, his door become hard 2 close

impressibe. very nice ide. want to try.

*that tinted lookalike vvip car. yellow colour plak.....

what the ... ur tint looks like u can't even see the road outside weih.