Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no man... i holiday 3 weeks.. n din go to c tat lect for 2 weeks.. hahaha...
but this Thursday im goin to coll... in the morning... nit to c tat lect thou.. o nt sure kena hentam kuat kuat.. hehe.. u gt class on tat day?
hehehe... oni driver's door i tint dat dark...saje...cannot tint all 4 coz no power windows..hehhee...got prob if get into roadblock. dat tint i have to cabut aniway...need to go to puspakom to endorsment...ekkeke
try to jolok dat much 1st, if u satisfied oledi, dat enuf. but if there still kelekang sound, mayb u need 2 put more... its up 2 u guys to put how much u want but carefull, my friend put too much, his door become hard 2 close
It’s indeed a case of beauty and a beast as the official figures for the modern take on the classic Lancia Stratos emerges and puts the century sprint time at a very...
Hi MR.P and VP,
Just like to inform you that my Team Emax is asking me to organize another track day but this time will be in Sepang. I was hoping we can join together so the cost will be cheaper. We have 15-20 cars...
just wanna share how i did my CAI for my aftermarket K&N air filter......comments plz......but dont shot lor.. my next step is to wrap the stuff with superlon