tehobengser
I face both problem loh.. Banjir in ur trunk because leaking from ur rear brek light ( the one that fix on the body not the bonet one).. from there the water comes in .. So what I do? Haha.. I do not remember lor.. 3 years ago.. I think I drill small hole underneath the brake light.. Doing some glue oso. and didnot close tightly the flow cap under the spare tyre..
Banjir under carpet at co pilot seat punye kaki.. Because of water from the aircond maahh... Thereis a getah pipe that flow water going outside through the firewall.. The getah pipe one maybe leaking or not tight or missing. See at ur friends punye car that not facing this prob.. or just go to proton edar.. See the showroom car... thereis a small pipe there (under tangki air wiper). The getah is easyly tercabut...
It takes month before I found these solution mahh.. It works for me.. Do not know yours.. Try loh to know..
Banjir under carpet at co pilot seat punye kaki.. Because of water from the aircond maahh... Thereis a getah pipe that flow water going outside through the firewall.. The getah pipe one maybe leaking or not tight or missing. See at ur friends punye car that not facing this prob.. or just go to proton edar.. See the showroom car... thereis a small pipe there (under tangki air wiper). The getah is easyly tercabut...
It takes month before I found these solution mahh.. It works for me.. Do not know yours.. Try loh to know..