BGG 3195 TARC student!

szekeiemme

blardy fat girl driving this kancil.. come out of a junction without lookin at my car... if im goin slow den nvm la.. i was fast n she just look n come out.. n emergency brake n honk her.. n she show me middle finger!.. WTF? i over took her n see.. she is with a bunch of blonde girls!! ass biyatch... den she stop at the turning to TARC... just happen oni.. bitch!

hehehe.. gurll aa.. relax dude...
aiiya.. y neva banggg!! straight..
at least can change phone number..heheh///..
sure kaw tim lorr...

haha tarcian ark???normal loh...if u study in there u will realise the way they drive and everything...sucks big time u know...hehe cool brother...

well...i'm Ex-Tarcian...cant' denied tat some stupid driver are around there....some think tat their proton can fly n try to make ppls notice their car...WTH...dunno wat in their mind.. <_<

blardy girl!!! i dont wan anythin to happen when my parents not around.. shit..

accident la.. duno y.. since they not around.. many stupid things happen.. today got 1 motorbike.. i wana turn right den he turn right also on my right side.. n i canot see him ... suddenly zoom out.. giler!

Originally posted by endless82@Jan 19 2005, 09:35
:lol: ...wow gal showing middle finger....ekekekeke
ya i think she wana show her friends she very de TAI KA JEA!! cibai..

TARC?hahhahaha..the girl driver in TARC got a lil brain damage wan

i think they had too much PHD(permanent head damge) in TAR

i was once there..park my car in TBR..then i saw one girl with her beetle
she is parking in the opposite road...

there are 2 empty car park and gues what she did...
she took 5 min to park her beetle and in the end she park in the center of the two parking

applause*

If i were u i will have cut her car....thn show him back the middle finger. Or tail her car till she stops... ;)

:lol: ...but i cannot stand when they show me all sorts of internatinal signs ma...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Jan 19 2005, 09:35
accident la.. duno y.. since they not around.. many stupid things happen.. today got 1 motorbike.. i wana turn right den he turn right also on my right side.. n i canot see him ... suddenly zoom out.. giler!
yea.. I blardy hate this.... I encountered this once and I was like.. WTF.. u wan to die, die in some other ways la.. don make me the goat for ur death la.. SIGH...

this makes me think about the advertisement that the gov put on TV askin us to watch out for them cuz they cant see us... in fact, it seems that most of the time, they can see us and is comin our way so that we can knock them to death!!!

no offence to other motorcyclists.. I mean there are just some motorcyclists who are plain ignorant. SIGH.. :(

CKM, u 'hang in'w/ 'Fat gals' again arr....?? :lol:

juz follow her car....., when she park her car at road side or wat..juz make sure nobody saw it..then gim her car some Kung Fu Kick..ehehehhehe :lol:

Maybe TARC can try to provide driving lesson n morale lesson to that driver,(no offence to other TARC students) :rolleyes: or that gurl driver can be categorized as "THE RUDE MALAYSIA" coz the topic being highlight by Star paper last few day n even today,sigh...

haha...she show her finger then u show the way to blow job..... she sure run away one... haha