Beware of This Workshop, all Klangites

jeffayn

To all forumer and especially Klangites,

Please beware of this workshop hidden near between Klang Jaya and Sentosa.

BS WORKSHOP

I personnally had a bad experience with them recently but shall not condemn then in the forum.

However I think its fair for me to warn everyone to becareful of this workshop.

Thanks!

the shop already got a name that warns... BS = Bull Shit... ain't it mate?

1. dunno that there is workshop named after my nick
2. jeffayn, why dun you share your story with us at zth?

I think you ought to share with us your story. How can we judge whether the workshop is bad without hearing the whole story.

yeah, would you mind 2 share us your experience with this workshop?
actually where is this workshop situated?
maybe someday ill bump into this workshop with its newly rename workshop after this.

Suddenly come here with 30 posts condemn that shop with no proof and no story. There have been cases people come here to destory business bro. At least share something la, or delete this thread.

hahahaa... ambayah is correct la... no story dun post la...

the story got TITLE oledi...but then no intro,body n conclusion....wat the fuck man...

share share la wei.......he is ghost la i think....post then 'cabut' oledi......

one more workshop to avoid in Klang is 'HUP SOON TYRES'
located same row with Indiana Cafe Tmn Gembira.

an alignment session may cost you up to RM140 and yet dont quite get the job done.

Vlad said:
one more workshop to avoid in Klang is 'HUP SOON TYRES'
located same row with Indiana Cafe Tmn Gembira.

an alignment session may cost you up to RM140 and yet dont quite get the job done.

I think this actually go to many tyre shop....

2 pages aredy but still dunno wat the story is all abt...
say dun 1 2 condemn his work!!!
then y the hell post here 4...