Between Vios & Citra

get de VIOS bro.. NAZA cars re famous for their ability to consume fuel like drinking water.. maintanance is oso expensive for NAZA cars.. spare parts can't be found from outside shops.. hafta go back to their service center to get it.. n tat's where they will charge u 200% more of de cost price.. :confused_smile:

come to think of it, if a person is really struggling between these two different cars which happen to be in the same price brackets, then he must have other considerations other than the sole aesthetic part of it?

For me, if i were put into your shoes, i'd get the Citra for the sole flexibility of it. But for myself, i will and would not even come to think of a citra. A friend of mine asked me this same question before buying himself a Vios. I asked him :" What the fuck do you want a Citra for? " carrying multiple seats with you all the time?" This is due i know of his usage, the struggle part came when one considers too many aspects such as while travelling, or suddenly would love to lug his tv or fridge on tour with him whatever ....

My advice, buy only what you need. and if all you need is a car, what for a family carrier? you married? if not, then its a sin to buy a citra. kekekekek~

Oh, Vios certainly has low fc, citra? dunno, never drove one. :)

If can wait, the best is wait till Kia come out an engine that save petrol. Else the best is buy P2 Kelisa, low FC but not that comfort, same as Vios. Sorry to say like this, my tummy is big and too tall for Vios. What for spend so much just for an engine?

if looking at FC only... juz a brick under the accelerator would do the trick for any car wor... :) hehehehehe

If u are choosing between an MPV and a Car...then why dont u get the HOnda City if u want space and FC