Best tuner

true in sepang u win or loose no 1 will say anything its semangat kesukanan kereta .....all go there to enjoy enjoy ...n every tuner take their car there to see how is their setup n how fast they can clock .....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bump: true in sepang u win or loose no 1 will say anything its semangat kesukanan kereta .....all go there to enjoy enjoy ...n every tuner take their car there to see how is their setup n how fast they can clock .....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.

Bump: Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.

Bump: Many MONSTERS out side....me only kancil .....hehehehe

Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.

Bump: Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.

like old time...merendah diri...salute u bro.....

we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe

p/s-syah, faizal here

Bump: we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe

p/s-syah, faizal here

car doing wheelies....wow bro shah how much whp is the B8 is going to push out la ???????

Bump: car doing wheelies....wow bro shah how much whp is the B8 is going to push out la ???????

We try to push the best power at 450-500whp with a good torque.In USA already 8.6sc with TH400 matic gearbox.He run with the MX-5 Body 1st is Miata 1.8(stoker 2.0L kit)9sc.Check up at
http://globalnetspace.com/miata/ we communicate with him last 3years ago and talk about my project.Hope next 2009 get the best result.

Bump: We try to push the best power at 450-500whp with a good torque.In USA already 8.6sc with TH400 matic gearbox.He run with the MX-5 Body 1st is Miata 1.8(stoker 2.0L kit)9sc.Check up at
http://globalnetspace.com/miata/ we communicate with him last 3years ago and talk about my project.Hope next 2009 get the best result.

bro Joshua....may I know how much do you charge to tune haltech ecu..perdana planted with e3

Hey bro..U have to upgrade your car next time...make it the fastest 180 engine on the street..hehehehe
we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe

p/s-syah, faizal here

Bump: we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe

p/s-syah, faizal here