Best tuner

wow everyone sibuk prep for drag battle 09...kekekek...relax la lagi lama la..enjoy happy new year first la..
:idea:

Bump: wow everyone sibuk prep for drag battle 09...kekekek...relax la lagi lama la..enjoy happy new year first la..
:idea:

BEWARE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE IF U HAVE A DEAL WIF KING B8 FROM SUBANG. NOT PAY WENT LOSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

FOR ALL B8 KING FOREMAN (AMIR GOBEK) MEMBER AND CUSTOMER, THINK LA FRIEND UR FOREMAN BETTER OR NOT. DONT WASTE UR MONEY LA BAI, :bawling::bawling::bawling:

next time when race,let the ppl holding the bet stand togther at the ending line...
after both car reach finish line.those loser hav to hand over the bet...no more
arguement...if there is a doubt better settle it before race or else hard to get it lor..:smokin:

next time when race,let the ppl holding the bet stand togther at the ending line...
after both car reach finish line.those loser hav to hand over the bet...no more
arguement...if there is a doubt better settle it before race or else hard to get it lor..:smokin:

Agree wif u bro.......................................not believe have people like this:mad::mad::mad:

FOR ALL B8 KING FOREMAN (AMIR GOBEK) MEMBER AND CUSTOMER, THINK LA FRIEND UR FOREMAN BETTER OR NOT. DONT WASTE UR MONEY LA BAI, :bawling::bawling::bawling:

Race again ar? i hear Amir track car already lose to mazda harimau bintang long time ago ..:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

deal for race haram,running on sepang better.Who do the failuer everybody watching,if jump start sensor come up.Thats all...easy and finish lane ready

Bump: Long time ago..now a new book open again..but end of this year play with other car..hehehehe.We win but cannot get the money...apa bole buat maa..
Agree wif u bro.......................................not believe have people like this:mad::mad::mad:

Race again ar? i hear Amir track car already lose to mazda harimau bintang long time ago ..:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

fuh...win with no money....x ape la shah...

Bump: fuh...win with no money....x ape la shah...

bro shah..game da on ek?..used 'HARUN' car ek?...

Bump: bro shah..game da on ek?..used 'HARUN' car ek?...

beware !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beware if u have a deal wif king b8 from subang. Not pay went lose!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

For all b8 king foreman (amir gobek) member and customer, think la friend ur foreman better or not. Dont waste ur money la bai, :bawling::bawling::bawling:
bump..................................................................................................

One thing for sure, someone is "smiling" reading these posts :proud:, as his/her objectives nearly fullfil..

now kl got 3 top tuners n mechanics for B8 Abg lan, kolo choong & syah .....good work guys keep it up :) :) :) keep up the good work :) :)

Agree bro,.........................................................................:top::top::top::top::top:

bro shah now kolo choong & abg lan low profile for B8 already so u must carry on the legend of 1.8 B8 turbo :) :) ....u just started with WRC its time to continew on 2009 :) :) all the best to u bro good work keep it up...bring out the monster interplay also :) :)

i want to see the monster interplay oso...