Best tuner

bro im in australia now la....coming back in june only ...my b8 is in kl damn sad la nobody using my car 4 motnhs redi .....harun told me come back call him he take me to ur shop ....dont worry in june i will pay a visit to ur shop ...than we go minum teh tarik missing it......:wavey::wavey::biggrin::biggrin:

Rajie..which part an Aussy u stay?What are u doing there...go to KING CROSS jalan2 hehehehe.Ok when u come back give me a call.Lot of my custemer Mazda take some stuff come from Perth.Or u email me [email protected]

Take care Bro
bro im in australia now la....coming back in june only ...my b8 is in kl damn sad la nobody using my car 4 motnhs redi .....harun told me come back call him he take me to ur shop ....dont worry in june i will pay a visit to ur shop ...than we go minum teh tarik missing it......:wavey::wavey::biggrin::biggrin:

fuh..can't imagine if i'm at astrlia...sure gila looking at the car stuff there..

wah shah u belanaja rajie only ar?
how about the rest...all also want teh tarik la..
:idea:

Rajie..which part an Aussy u stay?What are u doing there...go to KING CROSS jalan2 hehehehe.Ok when u come back give me a call.Lot of my custemer Mazda take some stuff come from Perth.Or u email me [email protected]

Take care Bro

im in melbourne bro .....KING CROSS ah hahahahahahahahahaahha i see u went there a few times ....im yet to go there but heard a lot of nice stories about it ....might go maybe next year before coming back to kl..........
bro u got any idea in melbourne got any good mazda workshop to do B8 ??? im planning to build 1 B8 here also but now have to save money 1st to buy car ...
perth got alot of mazda things:confused::confused: i can ask my cousin to buy back :biggrin::biggrin:

wah shah u belanaja rajie only ar?
how about the rest...all also want teh tarik la..
:idea:

aiyo bro dont sentimental la ....nvm nvm i come back i come to ur shop take u go minum minum in sunway ok :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
saw u a few times last time in bangsar area with ur 4x4 but dont know u so shy to say hello that time ...than saw ur nick onlike than i asked kolo choong who is vteckiller he said its joshua millenium from sunway i was like oh ic ....

In Melbourne not too many B8 there.In sydney Yes...May be on April i have a trip to Sydney for drag racing..I PM u when im there.

Bump: In Melbourne not too many B8 there.In sydney Yes...May be on April i have a trip to Sydney for drag racing..I PM u when im there.

ok cun bro pm me when ur coming i will make a trip down to sydney also to see drag .... PAC PERFOMANCE car damn fast now broke 6 sec redi bro....

It's ME Rajie.But he's very good person to help me about modification and tuning.We closed with top tuner in Aussy like TRP,PAC and GAS Motorsport.but me only tuka minyak hitam je..hehehehe..younger boy.

Bump: Yes he is a good person and very helping with me about modif and Tuning.But im only tuka minyak hitam je bro...budak baru blaja.

Bump: i have lots of photo with him..but this some photo i can share with u all.

• CIMG0320.jpg
    CIMG0320.jpg
    78.3 KB · Views: 160
  • ROCKY PAC MAN.jpg
    ROCKY PAC MAN.jpg
    79 KB · Views: 158
  • DRAG WSID SYDNEY.jpg
    DRAG WSID SYDNEY.jpg
    71.2 KB · Views: 167
bro in melb u tak kenal any1 here ???? im doing automobile engineering here in melbourne....i dont mind kerja tukar minyak also ....

Bump: bra last time in sepang when ur interplay masuk drag the 2 white guys with u was from pac performance ???

Bump: bra last time in sepang when ur interplay masuk drag the 2 white guys with u was from pac performance ???:biggrin:

Yes,Goerge and their brother come and visit me.And he buy the rotary engine at Mun Lee Auto part 40foot Contener.Rajie u can go and ask with Maztech.He is Anthony Regrous.He Fu*king good with Microtech tuning.Sometime he's crazy.He drive the Ford Couger body inside 13b turbo.

yah look for anthony rodrigues..he has the fastest 13b in australia...
7.1sec

Bump: yah look for anthony rodrigues..he has the fastest 13b in australia...
7.1sec

Bump: rajie..buy shah a flight ticket for 2weeks he will come there and build your engine and tune your car a-z much cheaper and easier..he will bring all the parts from malaysia..cheaper too in his bagage...good idea rite?:idea:

chup oso..

bro 3rd gear,he shopping till 40foot container loaded with rotary parts...:adore:

mun lee towkay sure kasi buah tangan..:biggrin:

on topic back..

vteckiller@joshua@motorsportttttttttt
rajie's care in malaysia laaaa, u send shah there pulak hehehehe

sorry guys...
newbie here...
bushur is Japan tuner..?

is there any well known tuner for e-manage..?
maybe in LINKS Sunway..? or others as what u have mentioned b4 which is from Millenium Motorsport and GT Auto...

I believe a good tuner will show u a-z and no hiden cost aft tuning, most of the time the owner complaint aft spending so must $$$$$,:bawling::bawling::bawling: If u are using 4G63 engine from evo4- evo IX, u can look for airtrek.com. Mr yee. His is one of the experience tuner in M'sia & Brunei.

Hahahaha...im only small tuner in Aussy..lots of best tuner there.I go many places like Puerta Rico,NZ,Canada,Indonesia,US,Brunei and others country,My self very small to compare with him...and many tuner in malaysia olders than me.we respect him.
vteckiller@joshua@motorsportttttttttt
rajie's care in malaysia laaaa, u send shah there pulak hehehehe

Hahahaha...im only small tuner in Aussy..lots of best tuner there.I go many places like Puerta Rico,NZ,Canada,Indonesia,US,Brunei and others country,My self very small to compare with him...and many tuner in malaysia olders than me.we respect him.

very touching ar :bawling: