yes yes we are all waiting for it to tear sepang circuit again 

yes yes we are all waiting for it to tear sepang circuit again![]()

2 ALL 02100 FORUMER`S GIVE YOUR IDEA.....TQ:reddy:

:

Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.
Bump: Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.
Bump: Many MONSTERS out side....me only kancil .....hehehehe

bro Joshua....may I know how much do you charge to tune haltech ecu..perdana planted with e3
we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe
p/s-syah, faizal here
Bump: we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe
p/s-syah, faizal here
bro shah how much is cams for B8 ???
Bump: bro shah how much is cams for B8 ???
for b8 what u think is the best deg n lift ??
valve spring is how much ??

Hi Rajie..come and visit my wshop la..we blanja teh tarik and talk2.

On January 17, 2011 in the quiet Tokyo suburb of Setagaya, Shinichiro Sakurai, the father of the Nissan Skyline...