yes yes we are all waiting for it to tear sepang circuit again 

yes yes we are all waiting for it to tear sepang circuit again![]()

2 ALL 02100 FORUMER`S GIVE YOUR IDEA.....TQ:reddy:

:

Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.
Bump: Next year we 3rd Gear Have a new body RWD and run 1.8L Machine.Not for the podium but for Research to make the best Setup.To me Podium it is a Bonus.We are not fight or fighter with the Big CC on the SDB or Drag Track.World Motorsport is a HUGE.
Bump: Many MONSTERS out side....me only kancil .....hehehehe

bro Joshua....may I know how much do you charge to tune haltech ecu..perdana planted with e3
we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe
p/s-syah, faizal here
Bump: we'll see a car that do wheelies in sdb 2009. hehe
p/s-syah, faizal here
bro shah how much is cams for B8 ???
Bump: bro shah how much is cams for B8 ???
for b8 what u think is the best deg n lift ??
valve spring is how much ??

Hi Rajie..come and visit my wshop la..we blanja teh tarik and talk2.