reedoor: i understand you man...
tis is my collection..
mod_o.jpg

:biggrin:
waaa... u also alot a... :shocked:

hahahahahaha...

u guys are scary man ! hahahah
so many pics.....
no wonder can always contribute such good pictures !

but it's tedious to load all the pix on9 lerr..
u gotta do one by one..
and it takes like forever for them to be loaded onto photobucket...
ish~

alien said:
but it's tedious to load all the pix on9 lerr..
u gotta do one by one..
and it takes like forever for them to be loaded onto photobucket...
ish~
agree....any idea whats best beside photobucket??

ongteckweng said:
agree....any idea whats best beside photobucket??
yea, any better idea?! i upload de pictures also upload till my finger also crank, keep on pressing mouse button... sigh...

eh.. i thought photobucket now.. can one shot upload many pictures..?? you can press upload more pictures..

imageshack is wat i use lo... sigh... hav u open few more "Tab" (using firefox) n then click 'browse' n then search for the picture for tat particular category n then click 'host it' n then sometime need to wait for few minutes or if it hangs, need to refresh de page again & do all over again... n then copy the link n then post it into 'reply' then do all over again for the other pic...

damn... last time i remember when i post the skyline pic... i did de same thing until i wanna faint a... 1xx pictures in 1 post... damn...

reedoor.. try photobucket now.. they're quite good.. you can upload multiple pictures one shot.. =D

thanks reedoor for this sig..!! will keep it for a few years...haha.. really sifu man.. :_:

Ssssss

ohh yeah.. we stopped at R rite.. soo here's S..:_: dnno got ledi or not..

S- Saleen S7s

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/213109_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/205400_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/201084_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/198668_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/193070_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/217179_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/217180_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/218643_max.jpg

cannot see too..
the photobucket can upload multiple at one shot...
i noe wat u mean, but wat i meant was, u nid to browse one by one..
haha..
and it hangs sometimes too like wat reedoor said..
and then u'd only get some of the pix uploaded..
the more pix u upload, the longer and the bigger the chance of hanging..

is there any other image host, preferably can upload one whole folder? =p