BEST modded/styling car database...

This is why i like rotary so much.... just simply admiring the curve is good enough for me...

*drool*

thumbs up bro...

Finally my dream come true.. Can get my dream car catch.... Reedoor.... Good job! Thumbs up for u! :_:

eh, the celica-ed fd.. i dun think ahem so nice wo..
hahaha.. i still like the pop up head lamps.. hehe..
me old d la..i think..i like old skool stuff..

i think the the ori front or the c-west front is the best looking ones..
although kenot deny the re-amemiya kit damn garang..

diff ppl have diff taste ma.. so cant judge it like this.. hehe
although i like the c-west rx7.. lol

sorry a guy, im really really bz this few months... everyday also rushing stuff... OT, no extra time to post SILVIA's picture up...
after this month, i shud quite ok already... by then i'll post some pic up... ok?! sorry guys...
yea, if can, any1 can help me on this... is there anyway tat i can post 2++ pictures in 1 time?
cheers...

reedoor said:
sorry a guy, im really really bz this few months... everyday also rushing stuff... OT, no extra time to post SILVIA's picture up...
after this month, i shud quite ok already... by then i'll post some pic up... ok?! sorry guys...
yea, if can, any1 can help me on this... is there anyway tat i can post 2++ pictures in 1 time?
cheers...

U take ur pc for me then i'll help u post... :biggrin:

hahaha... tats y la... need to use Imageshack also need few hour to do so, somemore now really rushing stuff... tats y cannot post pics for u guys...
really sorry man...

reedoor said:
hahaha... tats y la... need to use Imageshack also need few hour to do so, somemore now really rushing stuff... tats y cannot post pics for u guys...
really sorry man...
reedoor...burn it in a DVD..sell to us...then we can help u post it up...:biggrin:

ya.. can make some money.. we buy from you la.. how much one?? RM4 can la.. DVD 9 or what?? xP