BEST modded/styling car database...

not no fans.. all very very busy.. fulfilling new year resolutions.. =P
I'm busy studying lar.. so no time to upload.. not even going on9..

alexklg said:
i guess its up to me then... will try to upload whateva i have... ;)
thx alex.
im back in JB already. if got yumcha call me la... but too bac i sprained my feet sunday while playing futsol, so i think still abit mafan. after 2 weeks i shud b ok liao. anything jus giv me a call.
cheers...

reedoor said:
sigh, my rims are stuck... need to find other ways to sell already...

hows ur business goin then? good?
difficult period man...used rims r getting cheaper n cheaper...although the costing from japan is getting higher n higher!!! i also duno how to do...moreover, new rims r cheaper nowadays...

some seller just sell @ low price to cover their costs...no margin at all..

reedoor said:
thx alex.
im back in JB already. if got yumcha call me la... but too bac i sprained my feet sunday while playing futsol, so i think still abit mafan. after 2 weeks i shud b ok liao. anything jus giv me a call.
cheers...

Its 8.15pm and that is the first piece of good news i've heard all day. Will do bro. :)

Just a sprained ankle. No sweat man... 1 week should heal just alright for TT... will get the other active ZTH members in JB to gather. :)

Be take care there Reedoor bro.... Hope ur leg recover as fast.... Near CNY d, so hope all fans here do take care the health....

OTW,
yea, my side as well... lowered de price also seems no 1 interested. really need to think bout other ways...

alex,
i shud b fine by next week, joining u guys for TT shudnt b a prob.

mohalw,
thx alot dude. u take care 2. hope all ZTH wont b like me... hahaha...

ky_fei,
PCD100 17in rims are bit hard to get, cos alot of cars r using here. but for my side, getting a pcd100 rim fr jpn is even harder cos most of their car r using pcd 114.3.
will let u no if i hav any new 1.

cheers...

haha.. i'm looking for 17" 114.3x4H actually... my rims bengkok already.. .grrr.. not seriouisly lah.. slight bengkok only... need to find new rims liao...

alexklg said:
haha.. i'm looking for 17" 114.3x4H actually... my rims bengkok already.. .grrr.. not seriouisly lah.. slight bengkok only... need to find new rims liao...
waaa... so fast a? wat did u do o? piu yi a? de type r rim still wan o not? :regular_smile:

type r one arh..... that one 15" right? i'm looking for 17"... for the long run. Next time should be getting those bad ass brakes...

so for now, looking at 17" leh...

Revive.............

All the pics are not in alphabetical orders....just want to bring this thread back...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/jea806_03.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/12038avantsmall.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/techartmag05_02.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/uberm303_09.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/f430shamann06_03.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/hamannmr06_02.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/hamannmr06_09.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/hamannse06_05.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/0611sccp_15zmazda_rx7_fd3sleft_rear.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/0611sccp_02zmazda_rx7_fd3s20b_engin.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/brabuse05_03.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/ESPRIT-NEW-Z102.gif
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/ESPRIT-NEW-Z034.gif

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/techartgt06_02.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/tacgt07_01.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/gtravalanche06_06.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/gtravalanche06_12.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/ardenar606_01.jpg

Thumbs up Titan.... Will found more pics to life up this thread!:shades_smile:

Happy Chinese New Year for all Modified friend....:shades_smile:

:adore: i love eurostyling. especially beemers e30.
http://www.performancebmwmag.com/images/wallpapers/31-800.jpg

http://www.performancebmwmag.com/images/wallpapers/9_800.jpg

http://www.performancebmwmag.com/images/wallpapers/36-800.jpg

simple, style n smart.
source - performance bmw mag.

VIP style how to drive in msia if like this? msia road is like rally of corsica.

SL230_02.jpg

SL230_04.jpg

08.jpg

07.jpg