BEST modded/styling car database...

alexklg said:
yalah... super nice car, would have gotten rid from your hands if i have some cash... hehe...

hehehe..thanks dude. Start to save your money now lor

ongteckweng said:
fuel comp...:smile:

Normal lor for sport car...full tank about 400-450km subject to not simply rev it.

Kindly visit RE forum for more information. Thanks

Daniel Lee said:
RM8x,xxx for a chick magnet doesn't sound too expensive for me.
But still don't have the money in hand to buy it. Hahaha.

chick magnet?? hehehe...thanks dude

FD3S, thx for clarifying those... :) sorry bout wat i might mislead ur potential buyer...

RX7 is always a car tat i would like to park in my house... really hope tat i can get 1 too... but sigh... now really cant afford 1...

anyway, good luck with ur sale...

reedoor said:
FD3S, thx for clarifying those... :) sorry bout wat i might mislead ur potential buyer...

RX7 is always a car tat i would like to park in my house... really hope tat i can get 1 too... but sigh... now really cant afford 1...

anyway, good luck with ur sale...

No prob dude. I'm more than happy to share with you guys about RX7 or RE...but my knowledge is limited too..hahahha

man.. start saving money now! when im form 5 and got my license.. i hope there's still FD's around! something like FD3S's.. i admire his..

bushi, the way you said like by the time you have your licence, all the rx-7 will be near extinction. hahaha...

lol lord. im 16..

kev: suprised ah? haha.. thats why i must call you all taikor or kor kor...haha.

mickey, not exactly long.. one more year!

daniel: nola.. because, my dad kept saying that one day rx7 will somehow obselete, and then rx8 will be someting like rx7 today... then i was like NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!! so i takut already.. =P

one more year? for your license or for your FD? Hope you understand the meaning of dream car..

anyway, wish you all the best.. hopefully see you n your FD on the road.. of cause you need a ZTh sticker on it ya, if not hard to know is you, hehe! Cheer~

mickey: license =) that is my first priority la.. haha.. no license cannot drive a car ma.. haha.. my FD ah.. maybe 1 or 2 years after i get my license.. started working a bit already.. save some money..

haha.. if i get a FD, of course i put ZTH sticker on it.. bangga ma.. ZTH.. cant wait to TT as well haha..

’79 Trans Am

P- Pontiac

A muscle car! The Trans Am.. you all might know this from knight rider? haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/xatbandit106.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/xatbandit100.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/xatbandit01.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/2.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/1.jpg

yeah i was thinking that too.. half cut maybe?? or it really looks like that.. but it really is a '79 Trans Am.. Any suggestion?? haha.. from the back really look like the 180sx.