BEST modded/styling car database...

not 240sx meh???
cuz i c d rear got sticker 240...
so i guess its a 240sx half cut... ahhaha
just my guessing

kev : the sticker is a 240TA not a 240SX lar... but the back really look like the 240sx..

i know la...
but it also giving me some hint of 240 sx ma...
anyway what is 240TA???
some kind of mod brand?

KeV-TEC said:
..... really surprise lo... 16 only... hohoho

its half cut... 240

lol kev taikor.. i was wishing to be older.. =P..dont mind someone as young here ar?? T_T

lol.. i thought it is a 180sx half cut from the back.. got 240sx somemore?? wow.. im really outdated on the SX series..:X-:

really?? i like the front.. there's one blue trans am in my housing area.. if the owner park outside, i try and take some pictures..

bushidofang said:
lol kev taikor.. i was wishing to be older.. =P..dont mind someone as young here ar?? T_T

lol.. i thought it is a 180sx half cut from the back.. got 240sx somemore?? wow.. im really outdated on the SX series..

im not a taikor la...
got 200sx summore tim
hahaha... acura own 1

i think it shud b a 180sx or 240sx body with jus de pontiac front panel... hmmm... cos from the engine bay, it looks like japs design & it looks like a fren of mine's 180 engine bay, & de SR20 location also quite de same... hmmm...

yea evo4g63, wats de diff between SX & TA?

bushi, if you intend to get FD in two to three years, I don't think RX-8 will replace its place that time like what your dad said. So, no worries. ;)

reedoor, I agree with you.
I think it's the other way round.
180sx with pontiac front head as half.

bushidofang - thats a 180SX with a Trans-Am front end...its not a Pontiac TransAm..

lol

that 240TA is from US drift scene http://www.xatracing.com/bandit.htm

wat the.... its a japan car...
dude where u got this web 1...
u solve everything!!!
thumb up!!!
buahaha

bushidofang said:
mickey: license =) that is my first priority la.. haha.. no license cannot drive a car ma.. haha.. my FD ah.. maybe 1 or 2 years after i get my license.. started working a bit already.. save some money..

haha.. if i get a FD, of course i put ZTH sticker on it.. bangga ma.. ZTH.. cant wait to TT as well haha..

lol, who say no licence kenot drive? Initial D Takumi oso no licence for 3 years.... :X-:

haha.. i get that from TunerZine.. But in the heading it just says '79 Trans Am wor.. so maybe im wrong =P

mohawl: malaysia no mountain that secluded and that nice to let those without license to drive ler.. somemore a lot of mat rempit, very dangerous.. later terlanggar one of them.. =P

i've never heard of a 240 TA before..
but tat is definitely a rps13..
180 or 240.. sx or ta..
hahaha...
check the engine bay, the interior..
us spec 240 im guessin...

but the trans am front.. errr...
not exactly my cup of tea..

ExceL said:
hmm...lets see...*checks their site*

yep..it stated its a KA24DE longblock, good guess..... ;)
i dint guess la... i also *check their site* lo... hahaha...

but, wat engine is tat?

that was sarcasm...yes, i'm dry.

longblock?..no idea what the hell that is...straight 6?..because its long?. These americans, big engine they all big block..

there are also a V8 powered 350Z convirtable in the US drift scene

ka24de is the one in the US spec rps13..
24 stands for 2.4 litre hence the 240sx name..
24 is the displacement while D is for dohc and E for EFI..
but long block?
no idea @.@

Write your reply...