Best microtech tunner in malaysia

zurinazwan, you can tune yr microtech LT10 with rpm2racing or Mzs tune. So far i've been there & found every tuner got his own skills on microtech. In facts of the low profile tuner is the good tuner. Good Luck bro.

AGREE WIT U BRO........................................................:biggrin:

Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing, not good enough but can test la.

good to be back after a nice trip to tioman , but u gave me a good laugh , just like the others said man , ur challenge is crappy , im not a tuner , so how do u want me to bring my best GSR engine, start a halfcut engine and roll it on the road to run with you ? haih

Then what ? u tune my standart kancil 660 la, if can get 500hp i solute u. dont talk bla..bla..bla.. la bro. proof ur skill la:stupid:

now i realise something u belong in the disney world , who in hell said only a tuner can post over here , we are talking about all the tuners in malaysia and the cars and their showcase , what proof does he need to make , tune your car ? if you own a car doesnt mean you need knowledge to tune a car , and you too , you own a keyboard , doesnt mean you have to type out stupid phrases

Engine tuning is not a black art; it just takes time to learn the particulars so you can maximize your power plant's performance. Take the time to read and learn, and you will avoid the mistakes most of us made in learning the ropes.I thought I had it licked 8 years ago, but I’m still learning. We never really stop learning; sometimes, we just get too smart for our own good. Experiment a little with some of the tips, and you’ll find there’s more power to be made with less effort than you thought. Some of the modifications involve a bit of risk; just take it slowly, and use your “noodle.” It’s hard to make a mistake you can’t correct.Don't say you have a 9sc car and ton's HP,you are a good tunner.

if he has a 9sec car , it means he has good capabilities

Hi JINKLSome people know me,and some people do no me.But tuner from N1,GT and Mellinium know me.Im not a coward..if u wan to see me u can call me and asking about my showcase at sepang before.2005 champ 1.6L,Im tuning the car with spec standart engine proton and the best time 13.2 if not mistaken.look at this car from R4 Motorsport shah alam http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/sdb4/ldragon/DSC_7031.JPGYou dont look at only the turbo section.You have to look at this year 2008,from the 1st,2nd and 3rd round for 1.6L catagory..im proving again the toyota GL engine 4AGE N/A can run a best time.You can ask the owner.

haih..wat for fight2?
we as a consumer can choose who ever tuner we want, i rather stick to 1 tuner only, bcos its like a bond with me and the tuner as we know for about 5 years, some ppl say nuar good,some ppl say thomas good, but it is all depend on your money actually, we as a kaki kereta not only concentrating on tuning the management but oso the gbox,engine,driver skills,tires, bla..bla..

Hi JINKLSome people know me,and some people do no me.But tuner from N1,GT and Mellinium know me.Im not a coward..if u wan to see me u can call me and asking about my showcase at sepang before.2005 champ 1.6L,Im tuning the car with spec standart engine proton and the best time 13.2 if not mistaken.look at this car from R4 Motorsport shah alam http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/sdb4/ldragon/DSC_7031.JPGYou dont look at only the turbo section.You have to look at this year 2008,from the 1st,2nd and 3rd round for 1.6L catagory..im proving again the toyota GL engine 4AGE N/A can run a best time.You can ask the owner.

1st of all..i dun tink dat im flaming dis thread..we r discussing it..if we all talk bout the pro..how bout the con? u jz want 2 close ur eye pretending its the best thing ever?..pls discuss wit fact..not sum one posting "jangan la gado2", "no need to flame la".. wuts it all bout then? izzit a forum culture...i mean, malaysia culture of forum?..come on..

rpm2racing,
nah..jinkl asking for clarification (again..izzit flaming to u guys?).. u do hv a great car..dats the fact rite?..b4 u flooring WOT ur 2.5bar machine, do read the 1st page here... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/196746-4g61-turbo.html no need to get off topic..jz reply it..should be easy to reply wit ur great experience n expertise..tq..

thats what we want to know bro , i am not firing , most of us just want clarifications and know what cars have you done, if you do not post it out how can we know ? because all these while you have been posting only pictures of cars from australia and there have been issues in the thread i posted above , the complain is that you did not tune nor do anything for that car, so what say you bro ? as a moderator I do not wish to see a false claims and conman jobs over here, if those cars were not built by you, its wise that I delete those thread, its only creating a bad image for zth n the malaysia motorsport industry as we are stealing credits of machines built by others. Simple , you built it or not, thts all

http://www.rchobbies.org/cars_eng-tuning.htm read the last paragraph on the conclusion.

the english is so good... a lot of improvement from all his previous original post.. that made me wonder...:wavey:[FONT=Arial, Helvetica]

[/FONT]

Engine tuning is not a black art; it just takes time to learn the particulars so you can maximize your power plant's performance. Take the time to read and learn, and you will avoid the mistakes most of us made in learning the ropes.I thought I had it licked 8 years ago, but I’m still learning. We never really stop learning; sometimes, we just get too smart for our own good. Experiment a little with some of the tips, and you’ll find there’s more power to be made with less effort than you thought. Some of the modifications involve a bit of risk; just take it slowly, and use your “noodle.” It’s hard to make a mistake you can’t correct.Don't say you have a 9sc car and ton's HP,you are a good tunner.

jo1 thanks for the link, kantoiiii, cut n paste lolx

hoho ...y u'all 'tembak' this guy leave him alone la...:hmmmm: Jinkl u already said u r not try to flaming wat...:hmmmm:

is't wrong to cut n paste? even Jinkl also love to cut n paste..me too sometimes..other also will be doing the same thing..my final paper also i cut n paste ma..so cut n paste is not an issue

maybe rpm2racing has something to share wit us..giv him a chance la i think...nobody perfect that 4 sure...

hoho ...y u'all 'tembak' this guy leave him alone la...:hmmmm: Jinkl u already said u r not try to flaming wat...:hmmmm:

is't wrong to cut n paste? even Jinkl also love to cut n paste..me too sometimes..other also will be doing the same thing..my final paper also i cut n paste ma..so cut n paste is not an issue

maybe rpm2racing has something to share wit us..giv him a chance la i think...nobody perfect that 4 sure...

hehehehehe :D sajer laa main main :D serious sangat
copy also i alwiz do say from where i copied it, wont say i its my own words la bro , i dont see you copying turbo pictures from other people and say its yours mar :P , but currently the topic is pictures from the australian drag scene and claimed to be his machines that he built :)

yeahhhh i agree with that.....to u MACHA(jinkl) don`t throw a flame la cha...be pro la cha.....huhuhuhuhuh:smokin:

nice.....set up dude.....old skulzzzzz:thefinger:

• BackYard-engine.jpg
    BackYard-engine.jpg
    65 KB · Views: 164
hehehehehe :D sajer laa main main :D serious sangat
copy also i alwiz do say from where i copied it, wont say i its my own words la bro , i dont see you copying turbo pictures from other people and say its yours mar :P , but currently the topic is pictures copied from the australian drag scene and claimed to be his :)

:congrats:
haha..bro 'ini baru best'..:top: ---no 'gaduh2' no 'tembak' .. bro for me la ...engine is mechanical part as well as turbo..
we dont need to 'nyanyi' - we r the best engine builder or turbo builder or tuner whatsoever..coz anyone can 'nyanyi' too...best way is...we let the engine we build or setup 'nyanyi' for us..:love:

about this RPM2RACING matter - just let go la i think..like i said be4 la --coz nobody perfect .. maybe someday he gonna prove to us..or we gonna know the truth:smokin:...time will tell ..

bro ur turbo ada lagi ka? :nurse:

:marchmellow: