Best microtech tunner in malaysia

my setting now VR4RS...ARP STURD N BOLT...WISECO PISTON....CARILLO CON ROD...RC ENGINERRING INJECTOR 1000CC...WALBRO FULE PUMP 255LPH...HKS272 CAM...TWIN PLATE OS GIKEN CLUTCH....GREDDY 20G TURBO.....1 set this saga for underground racing:biggrin:

with dis spec... i think u should know how to find a good tuner for ur car. every tuner have their pro n cos... happy tuning..

yep... i think u should do it with a proper tuner..

when u say best tuner.. do u have the budget for the best tuner... hence back to my previous question unanswered = what's yr budget bro? what is consider "the best"? the best in singham lingham to u, or the best in producing results? be constructive with your request.

if i don`t have money i don`t ask 4 the best tuner bro.....like dilouge in kl drift bro
"KALAU TAK DE DUIT JGN MAIN KERETA,JADI MAT REMPIT JE BRO"....HUHU...

if i don`t have money i don`t ask 4 the best tuner bro.....like dilouge in kl drift bro
"KALAU TAK DE DUIT JGN MAIN KERETA,JADI MAT REMPIT JE BRO"....HUHU...

That true bro, coz so many tunner depend on ur bujet. More Money More Power.............looking for best tunner for my basikal Ha....ha...ha.:sleep:

DONT JUDGE PEOPLE BY ITS WRITING!!NGEH3X...Y DO U WANT TO KNOW HOW MUCH DID I SPENT FOR THE BEST TUNER? DO U REALLY CARE? DOES IT MEAN ONLY ALL THE FAMOUS AND BIG NAMES TUNER IS THE BEST TUNER THAT U KNOW ??? Y ALL THE TOP TUNER NEED TO TUNE BY ADDING OTHER THINGS NOT ACCORDING TO THAT SPECIFIC CAR?IF THEY ARE REALLY GOOD THEY NEED NOT HAVE TO BURDEN THE CUSTOMERS!!REGARDS....:thefinger:

zurina: ahh.. good for u. Best of luck k? thanks..

---

this is a classic case of someone wanting to live in d world of dreams where the world is motivated and powered by love.

Blackie : It's hard to be a good man nowadays.....

Finding the best tuner in town are not easy, there is a lot of facts to be prove. Some people will say winning a title at SDB will be the best tuner(prove),but some judge by winning illegal race is the best (how much the bet?).Some people also concern about the stuf of the tuner use some of them say the dynojet is better and some say dynodynamic more accurate.Got people oso import tunner from aussie as well since they can afford and hope their can get maximum set up for their car.
So for me it depends own our belive which tuner in town it`s better. Here some of my thought tunner are good in town.
1.Links (expensive for people like me)
2.GT auto(very bzy indeed)
3.Melinium mtspt (bzy oso need apointment)
4.N1 Racing (more to HKS stuff n no prove yet)
so happing trying finding best tuner..hahaha:driver:

how about SETIAWANGSA MOTORSPORT...(mat pineng)or NUAR SUBANG?:listen:

Engine tuning is not a black art; it just takes time to learn the particulars so you can maximize your power plant's performance. Take the time to read and learn, and you will avoid the mistakes most of us made in learning the ropes.I thought I had it licked 8 years ago, but I’m still learning. We never really stop learning; sometimes, we just get too smart for our own good. Experiment a little with some of the tips, and you’ll find there’s more power to be made with less effort than you thought. Some of the modifications involve a bit of risk; just take it slowly, and use your “noodle.” It’s hard to make a mistake you can’t correct.Don't say you have a 9sc car and ton's HP,you are a good tunner.

In the forum we are trying give a best option.Not to make a fire,con and Flam.Hope moderators or super moderators are battle thinking then me.You like are Prime Minister and give a good advice.

TQ BRO....I LIKE TO HEAR THAT IDEA NOT BLA....BLA....BLA...LAST BUFFFFFFFFF ENGIN PECAH......HUHUHU BE SMART N PRO......STILL LOOKING 4 THE IDEA N BEST TUNNER...TQ:smokin:

You have to tune true story.You have knows like a Humidity,AFR+RPM+Ignition timing+boost,Room temp,Inlet temp,type of fuel+Octane number,Comp Ratio,Number of spark plug,HP vs Injectors size and more.But importance what stuff on engine you have.Tuning the max power,safe and realiable to drive every day.Pls say 'NO' for 1st race you are winner and your car is fastest,but 2nd round your engine Blow up.

Yaaa...if you have a Extra MONEY,you can try to tune your car at the workshop like Mellinium,GT Auto,Setiawangsa,Vazmaz,ALAI JB,LINKS,AKI Pro Drag,N1,ST WangGang,AMOIL or RS Impressive.You can try
TQ BRO....I LIKE TO HEAR THAT IDEA NOT BLA....BLA....BLA...LAST BUFFFFFFFFF ENGIN PECAH......HUHUHU BE SMART N PRO......STILL LOOKING 4 THE IDEA N BEST TUNNER...TQ:smokin:

Nice engine...hope you can get the best HP from your engine set-up

good luck on your project in getting lots of KUDAs on Roda....nice n clean.

zurinazwan, you can tune yr microtech LT10 with rpm2racing or Mzs tune. So far i've been there & found every tuner got his own skills on microtech. In facts of the low profile tuner is the good tuner. Good Luck bro.