FOR ME A BEST TUNNER CAN MAKE UR CAR MAX POWER WITH MIN COST. ANYWAY DONT CONDEM ANYONE LA BRO ! 

FOR ME A BEST TUNNER CAN MAKE UR CAR MAX POWER WITH MIN COST. ANYWAY DONT CONDEM ANYONE LA BRO !![]()

caps lock is not necessary here..
try look again at ur 1st post..
or..u r shah rpm2racing?..come on..we r discussing seriously until u came into the picture.. where is ur fact?..like a typical "kampung" style from my point of view..back to the topic pls..or this thread will be removed for good..![]()

wow ! u ar so good ar?![]()
im posting in a manner where fact is most required here..and try to acquire further info too..
but....
u? come on man..u hv 3 posting now.. jz pm me if u hv any better "offer" rather telling everyone how gewd u r (supposely?)
p/s=taking photos outside from malaysia..with somebody car..claiming to be his? crap...
Then what ? u tune my standart kancil 660 la, if can get 500hp i solute u. dont talk bla..bla..bla.. la bro. proof ur skill la:stupid:

now u trying to be funny..previously u trying to be smart..
dun let ur post eat urself dude..
still, i dun see any fact here..
EG6SiRT?, "semua org cari makan"..yes i noe, this smarties cracker posted "Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing,."...indirectly he had put a bad names here.."petik" people..putting on fire to each post..
500whp? :sleep:

a thread end's up pretty silly when u have silly questions and silly people end up flaming.....for the sake of flaming.... :thumpdown:
can't malaysian forums be constructive and objective... most of the forums end up with one guy challenging to the other for a race or wanna fight, but the true fact is...both ends are merely talking without facts.. :shot:
boys boys...grow up and be factual to give pointers to the thread starter and let him decide who's the best tuner for his 'saga'.
....2 ALL MEMBERS PLS BE PRO OK don`t fight2 or trow the fire la brossss....STILL LOOKING THE BEST MICROTACH TUNNER IN MALAYSIA...tq

my setting now VR4RS...ARP STURD N BOLT...WISECO PISTON....CARILLO CON ROD...RC ENGINERRING INJECTOR 1000CC...WALBRO FULE PUMP 255LPH...HKS272 CAM...TWIN PLATE OS GIKEN CLUTCH....GREDDY 20G TURBO.....1 set this saga for underground racing![]()