Best microtech tunner in malaysia

FOR ME A BEST TUNNER CAN MAKE UR CAR MAX POWER WITH MIN COST. ANYWAY DONT CONDEM ANYONE LA BRO ! :listen:

caps lock is not necessary here..
try look again at ur 1st post..
or..u r shah rpm2racing?..come on..we r discussing seriously until u came into the picture.. where is ur fact?..like a typical "kampung" style from my point of view..back to the topic pls..or this thread will be removed for good.. :smokin:

caps lock is not necessary here..
try look again at ur 1st post..
or..u r shah rpm2racing?..come on..we r discussing seriously until u came into the picture.. where is ur fact?..like a typical "kampung" style from my point of view..back to the topic pls..or this thread will be removed for good.. :smokin:

wow ! u ar so good ar?:thefinger:

huhuhu dont gaduh gaduh la bro.....we r discussing seriously la bro about the topic:thefinger:

wow ! u ar so good ar?:thefinger:

im posting in a manner where fact is most required here..and try to acquire further info too..

but....

u? come on man..u hv 3 posting now.. jz pm me if u hv any better "offer" rather telling everyone how gewd u r (supposely?)

p/s=taking photos outside from malaysia..with somebody car..claiming to be his? crap...

there s no need to jeopardize anyone bowl of rice here...cmmon, everyone can claim they r the best but consumer choose which tuner to go to...semua org cari makan, so no need to crap anyones ability ...

im posting in a manner where fact is most required here..and try to acquire further info too..

but....

u? come on man..u hv 3 posting now.. jz pm me if u hv any better "offer" rather telling everyone how gewd u r (supposely?)

p/s=taking photos outside from malaysia..with somebody car..claiming to be his? crap...

Then what ? u tune my standart kancil 660 la, if can get 500hp i solute u. dont talk bla..bla..bla.. la bro. proof ur skill la:stupid:

now u trying to be funny..previously u trying to be smart..:smokin:
dun let ur post eat urself dude..

still, i dun see any fact here..

EG6SiRT?, "semua org cari makan"..yes i noe, this smarties cracker posted "Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing,."...indirectly he had put a bad names here.."petik" people..putting on fire to each post..

500whp? :sleep:

now u trying to be funny..previously u trying to be smart..:smokin:
dun let ur post eat urself dude..

still, i dun see any fact here..

EG6SiRT?, "semua org cari makan"..yes i noe, this smarties cracker posted "Bro, come n bring ur best GSR engine and test with me la ! my car tune by shah rpm2racing,."...indirectly he had put a bad names here.."petik" people..putting on fire to each post..

500whp? :sleep:

wait and see la.................good luck for u and wait my invitation la ha...ha...ha.:driver:

a thread end's up pretty silly when u have silly questions and silly people end up flaming.....for the sake of flaming.... :thumpdown:

can't malaysian forums be constructive and objective... most of the forums end up with one guy challenging to the other for a race or wanna fight, but the true fact is...both ends are merely talking without facts.. :shot:

boys boys...grow up and be factual to give pointers to the thread starter and let him decide who's the best tuner for his 'saga'.

a thread end's up pretty silly when u have silly questions and silly people end up flaming.....for the sake of flaming.... :thumpdown:

can't malaysian forums be constructive and objective... most of the forums end up with one guy challenging to the other for a race or wanna fight, but the true fact is...both ends are merely talking without facts.. :shot:

boys boys...grow up and be factual to give pointers to the thread starter and let him decide who's the best tuner for his 'saga'.

I agree.........................................

sdf,
nah..i dun tink its ending wit silly people and silly flaming..
im here lurking for the fact..if any1 has 1..do provide it here..constructive n objective..i understand dat..but i dont intend to fire up the "invitation" here..i dun hv 500whp kancil..jz i want 2 ensure whether my daily drive will suits wit Microtech?..no answer..rite?..im kinda upset being the so called "silly" here..(am i?)...

stills4ever,
wutever bro..i do understand dis kind of people.dats y i like each of ur post..since u hv "connection" with rpm2racing, can u ask him to answer this thread? turbo matter..turbo wut la?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-modification/196746-4g61-turbo.html. enuff said.

i'll continue in dat thread later..

If the things continue i'll delete this thread...
this is warm warning...
tq..

huhu tq:biggrin:....2 ALL MEMBERS PLS BE PRO OK don`t fight2 or trow the fire la brossss....STILL LOOKING THE BEST MICROTACH TUNNER IN MALAYSIA...tq:banghead:

Perhaps u can state what's your budget and what ride u wanna tune. Preferebly what u have done with the ride so far...

my setting now VR4RS...ARP STURD N BOLT...WISECO PISTON....CARILLO CON ROD...RC ENGINERRING INJECTOR 1000CC...WALBRO FULE PUMP 255LPH...HKS272 CAM...TWIN PLATE OS GIKEN CLUTCH....GREDDY 20G TURBO.....1 set this saga for underground racing:biggrin:

after this,, where u tune ur car and "bleh brapa ekor kuda"??