Bandar Botani

alantan

where teh heck is this place..?

and what so special about it..?

please tell me

alantan,
If I'm not mistaken, it's somewhere after klang, into banting and after banting. I think so only la. hehe

bandar botnaic is a housing area in klang ... to get ot this place .. just go onto KESAS .. from sri petaling go past 3 tolls .. will take u around 35 mins leisure drive .. aftre the 3rd toll .. take 2nd exit .. the board will say KLANG?BANTING exit .. take a right at the exit lights .. 2-3 minsutes later u will see signboard that says bandar botanic liauu .. its not in banting laaa .. its in klang .. hehehehe

nothing there except housing and shops laa .. whatever made u ask about this place anyways ?? hahaahhaaaa ...

got a friend szys it's beautifu...so...was curious lo....

says has a bridge which is quite nice..

dunno la~..mabbe got time go and check out la...

bandar botanic?hrm.there is nothing there except vacant houses.
okay okay la...nothing great about it.

alantan,
I've actually been in there once and there isn't really anything much. I don't think it's worth the travel just for a bridge. Unless you're doing a model shoot but even then, there are many other places for model shoot other than bandar botani. heh heh

haha..mebbe i wanna go there see show house leh.?..

but then klang abit too far from civilized ground...

kenot tahan..

near bukit tinggi klang bro.....if you know to go bukit tinggi klang....just beside only...before bukit tinggi klang, you will see bandar botanic......

hope you can find it....good luck...

hahah klg here not much stuff la...but bak kut teh u have to get it frm there..*yum*

alantan,
u come to bandar botanic and meet up wif me la den i bring u go jalan2 visit bandar botanic and i bring u go char kuat at bukit tinggi dem nice one.. wahahahahaahahahahaha! After char kuat v go for famous food in klg de BKT! ahahahahaahahahahaahahahaha!

Regards,
Mike

wah..you sure anot..?

char kuat summore..?...

hmmm~interesting...

alan,
bandar botanic won a prestigious award for its town planning design. it's one of the first for a developer to win it. on top of that, utilities are also well thought of. u dont see power lines on the street, its all underground. the sewerage system connects to a centralised sewage treatment plant, and a lot more.

the so-called 'ponds' have a dual (or more) duty, they act as water retention/detention ponds, they're designed to be aesthetic so that people can have a 'lake side' environment and they also indirectly help with 'regulating' temperatures of the surrounding area.

Write your reply...