B8 210 user plz teach

Lambert

i plan to transplant a b8 into my mzzzzzzda, but before that i wanna buy a gauge first, but i dunno the b8 210 can run until how many rpm, did any 1 know????

and b8 rs also can reach wat rpm???

i heard that b8 rs is better than b8 210......

Lambert said:
i plan to transplant a b8 into my mzzzzzzda, but before that i wanna buy a gauge first, but i dunno the b8 210 can run until how many rpm, did any 1 know????

and b8 rs also can reach wat rpm???

i heard that b8 rs is better than b8 210......

lambert,

the all b8 stock have rpm cut at 6.8K rpm..do you find any B8 rs around let us know.. we would like to see too..

yaya, b8 RS, i found it in the forum, some 1 stated it b4, is more geng than 210, but that is onli limited edition, onli got few hundred cars on this world. Chances to get = 0.000000000001%...................
if remove the rav cut then dunno can reach how much, cause if play sure remove spped n rev cut de.....i scare i bought 1 8k rpm de gauge but the car can go until 10k, then waste money.

Lambert said:
yaya, b8 RS, i found it in the forum, some 1 stated it b4, is more geng than 210, but that is onli limited edition, onli got few hundred cars on this world. Chances to get = 0.000000000001%...................
if remove the rav cut then dunno can reach how much, cause if play sure remove spped n rev cut de.....i scare i bought 1 8k rpm de gauge but the car can go until 10k, then waste money.

lambert,

that is Rally car specs, call GTAE... apparently this car is for rally use and i dont think rev cut is remove.. the engine is GTR engine.. only tune for rally application.. yes, is limited unit.. only 500 pcs..

laserman said:
lambert,

that is Rally car specs, call GTAE... apparently this car is for rally use and i dont think rev cut is remove.. the engine is GTR engine.. only tune for rally application.. yes, is limited unit.. only 500 pcs..

is this engine suitable for 626 1.8 model???
and is this engine still available on this earth??

Chances to get = 0.000000000001% hehehehe.. i think it can fit to 626 and as usual la gear box, lower arm, driveshaft knuckle cannot use

U mean Mazdaspeed edition? 150 units all over the world. I heard one of the guy in this forum using one? I know i have 2 friends using it. 350hp is like nothin... (sigh)

flatlander525 : 626 g/box can be used. A friend of mine is using it.

Phr3ak said:
U mean Mazdaspeed edition? 150 units all over the world. I heard one of the guy in this forum using one? I know i have 2 friends using it. 350hp is like nothin... (sigh)

flatlander525 : 626 g/box can be used. A friend of mine is using it.

350hp like nothing mean? what is the turbo come with the mazdaspeed edition version? i'm very interested for the halfcut or maybe you can introduce your friend to me to seeing his 350hp powerful car... thanks,

hah??? 350 hp???? i tot onli 240 nia........... and some 1 say 500 unit onli. but really syok if can get this engine. max engine for mazda 626.............onli scare the body cannot tahan onli.