B8 180 Mechanics or workshop ????

awp

hi everyone

just doing some surveys as i am planning to get a b8 mazda in this 2 weeks ....

would like to know if anyone could recommend a good place to maintain the car, mod the car as well.....

and also if possible can anyone list down the workshop that is good and reliable in repairing and maintaining B8 engines?

also if possible plz list down the places to source for its spare parts ??

Originally posted by awp@Jan 19 2005, 12:43
hi everyone

would like to know if anyone could recommend a good place to maintain the car, mod the car as well.....

and also if possible can anyone list down the workshop that is good and reliable in repairing and maintaining B8 engines?

hi,

you can contact this person...

his name is "kolo chong" his workshop near balankong and contact number 019-2221011

anyway he got experience in b8 more than 10years....

Originally posted by dohcmivec+Jan 29 2005, 00:57 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dohcmivec @ Jan 29 2005, 00:57 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-awp@Jan 19 2005, 12:43
hi everyone

hi,

his name is "kolo chong" his workshop near balankong and contact number 019-2221011

anyway he got experience in b8 more than 10years.... [/b][/quote]
very good mechanic, thumbs up!!! :lol:

Originally posted by awp@Jan 19 2005, 12:43
hi everyone

SO U GOT THE LANTIS!!! GOOD GOOD!!! u can use the mechanic posted,
seriously good & reliable, he does my car also :lol:

Originally posted by dohcmivec+Jan 29 2005, 00:57 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dohcmivec @ Jan 29 2005, 00:57 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-awp@Jan 19 2005, 12:43
hi everyone

hi,

cool.. he is my pomen....

Originally posted by tkk+Jan 29 2005, 02:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Jan 29 2005, 02:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by dohcmivec@Jan 29 2005, 00:57
<!--QuoteBegin-awp
@Jan 19 2005, 12:43
hi everyone

hi,

cool.. he is my pomen.... [/b][/quote]
tkk monster b8!!! :o fraaaaaaaaaaaaap.......scary....
me slow bai :(

waulau.. no need to slep meh...

i gtg slep liao lar. my car is not fast as you man....

you are the king what...

Originally posted by tkk@Jan 29 2005, 03:10

you are the king what...
YES i am king of slow.... <_<

Originally posted by NiJ+Jan 29 2005, 17:01 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NiJ @ Jan 29 2005, 17:01 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-tkk@Jan 29 2005, 03:10

you are the king what...
YES i am king of slow.... <_< [/b][/quote]
u r slow?
then i am king of the ultimate slow machine!
:(
just so sad..
sometimes ppl like u dont appreciate the power of 210 :(

what about ophmotorsports.com?

Anyone got any comment.

I think they work alot on mazdas

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Feb 1 2005, 12:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (SPEEDSPiRiT @ Feb 1 2005, 12:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by NiJ@Jan 29 2005, 17:01
<!--QuoteBegin-tkk
@Jan 29 2005, 03:10

you are the king what...

YES i am king of slow.... <_<
u r slow?
then i am king of the ultimate slow machine!
:(
just so sad..
sometimes ppl like u dont appreciate the power of 210 :( [/b][/quote]
B8 forever........ :) :) :)

hi everyone

hi,

I'm a b8 newbie. Luck to see this info.
this afternoon just go see kolo chong, he clear my doubt that my gear box become crash box. :(
while the other workshop chop me here and there :angry:
wtf, this the result of few run to genting. :D

Originally posted by kam+Mar 12 2005, 18:56 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (kam @ Mar 12 2005, 18:56 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-awp
hi everyone

hi,

this afternoon just go see kolo chong, he clear my doubt that my gear box become crash box. :(
wtf, this the result of few run to genting. :D [/b][/quote]
welcome to ACMotor sport...

so, you will going to meet more b8 members over there.

nice to joining our family in b8 family.

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 13 2005, 00:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Mar 13 2005, 00:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by kam@Mar 12 2005, 18:56
<!--QuoteBegin-awp
hi everyone

hi,

nice to joining our family in b8 family. [/b][/quote]
welcome to the AC B8 family.... :D

Originally posted by NiJ+Mar 14 2005, 15:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (NiJ @ Mar 14 2005, 15:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tkk@Mar 13 2005, 00:12
Originally posted by kam@Mar 12 2005, 18:56
<!--QuoteBegin-awp
hi everyone

hi,

nice to joining our family in b8 family.
welcome to the AC B8 family.... :D [/b][/quote]
huh?
i thought u BSA 1?
BSA not good meh?
now ACMotorsports also eh?
fuh!
I think i cannot go ACM liow la
i need to change temple liow...

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 17:30

huh?
i thought u BSA 1?
BSA not good meh?
fuh!
what happen you wan to change temple?

then we will miss 1 fast 180 b8 liao... :huh:

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 14 2005, 17:54 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tkk @ Mar 14 2005, 17:54 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 17:30

huh?
i thought u BSA 1?
BSA not good meh?
fuh!
what happen you wan to change temple?

then we will miss 1 fast 180 b8 liao... :huh: [/b][/quote]
i ask him to change temple cuz car always got problem.....
what i meant was........ not change mechanic....
go different temple to erm 'bless' de car....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

try BSA.. i think ure car will be less problematic after
but be prepared for $$$$$$$$$$$ flying away.......
cuz they will make u buy all expensive good stuff..