B20b or B18cR??

1.6 lack of torque lerr..
2.0 improve the torque...

b20b + supercharger = drug-addict effect~!

No need any kind of fancy engine management if you dare to tune it by yourself..

I tune my B20B vtec wif supercharge myself, it very easy if you willing to learn how to tune. Only things u have to invest is a WB02 sensor (almost RM 1500 & u can take it out to tune another car)and rechipped my ECU (of couse converted to OBD1), altought I haven't go for dyno yet, anyway I was very satisfy with the result,atleast you can adjust air fuel and timing and much more things by yourself w/o buying VAFC/ATC or even a microtech....

I still saving money to buy notebook for datalogging, currently learning how to connect WBO2 to a palm. Do you know that Vtec ECU can connect to PC/notebook for datalogging purpose. Honda ECU is the most flesible I ever know, Even can add a 850cc or injector w/o changing anythings to your engine management system.(maybe only the map sensor...) so u can increase the cc. and even go for boost anytime.

just my experience....

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 31 2005, 18:20
can share info abit if there is a next deal like so good deal?
As if you gonna get lar hahaha :lol:

3k for supercharger kit i register new credit card go friend shop swap for cash and go buy!!! mUAHUAHUAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahah

desperate case

Eh I thought you say credit card bombed out already hahaha :lol:

Like tat better go get your exedy 1st lar dun have to keep nagging bout it hahahha :lol:

i osso damn bore to nag about it oredi

hahahahahahahahahaha

jerome got any kan tao to earn money or not lehhhhh, ahhahahahahaha

Dun have lar....got kang tau I already make myself lar hahahhah :lol:

yeah heard my friend play before, damn high risk!!!

got to go first, help ginny carry documents to someplace

see ya all in carlos!