B20b or B18cR??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
1.6 lack of torque lerr..
2.0 improve the torque...

b20b + supercharger = drug-addict effect~!

No need any kind of fancy engine management if you dare to tune it by yourself..

I tune my B20B vtec wif supercharge myself, it very easy if you willing to learn how to tune. Only things u have to invest is a WB02 sensor (almost RM 1500 & u can take it out to tune another car)and rechipped my ECU (of couse converted to OBD1), altought I haven't go for dyno yet, anyway I was very satisfy with the result,atleast you can adjust air fuel and timing and much more things by yourself w/o buying VAFC/ATC or even a microtech....

I still saving money to buy notebook for datalogging, currently learning how to connect WBO2 to a palm. Do you know that Vtec ECU can connect to PC/notebook for datalogging purpose. Honda ECU is the most flesible I ever know, Even can add a 850cc or injector w/o changing anythings to your engine management system.(maybe only the map sensor...) so u can increase the cc. and even go for boost anytime.

just my experience....

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 31 2005, 18:20
can share info abit if there is a next deal like so good deal?
As if you gonna get lar hahaha :lol:

3k for supercharger kit i register new credit card go friend shop swap for cash and go buy!!! mUAHUAHUAHAHAHAHAHAHAhahahah

desperate case

Eh I thought you say credit card bombed out already hahaha :lol:

Like tat better go get your exedy 1st lar dun have to keep nagging bout it hahahha :lol:

i osso damn bore to nag about it oredi

hahahahahahahahahaha

jerome got any kan tao to earn money or not lehhhhh, ahhahahahahaha

Dun have lar....got kang tau I already make myself lar hahahhah :lol:

yeah heard my friend play before, damn high risk!!!

got to go first, help ginny carry documents to someplace

see ya all in carlos!