B16A E-Manage or FCon or VAFC2

i prefer jun but now only can afford to use ctr cams... sigh....
n ctr cams oso nowaday very hard to find..

gay club president, what the price for itr & str cam?? :tongwink:

in thai 16b cam used around rm1200!!
hw about the spring??? it same???

hmmm...wherever there are hattech n zaki..sure got gay2 talk one...hahahhaha....why aaaa ?

b16b cams should cost rm1300
b18cr cams about rm200 less than b16b....both without valve springs...

those are used cams tho....i knew someone managed to get brand new b16b cams at rm1700 a pair from LHS

if get those taip R cam, must change to their respective valve spring as well?

evoX2 said:
if get those taip R cam, must change to their respective valve spring as well?

Not necessary, last time i just changed to ctr cam, adjustable cam pulley & ctr ecu, maintained all the valve train. Been using this setup for more than a year without any problem untill i change the entire b16b head.

I think as long as you didn't opts for high rev (>9K rpm) then should be ok with the ori b16a's valve train. Just to share my experience. :-)

Oderf said:
hmmm...wherever there are hattech n zaki..sure got gay2 talk one...hahahhaha....why aaaa ?

b16b cams should cost rm1300
b18cr cams about rm200 less than b16b....both without valve springs...

those are used cams tho....i knew someone managed to get brand new b16b cams at rm1700 a pair from LHS

even the brand new ctr cam cost RM1500, ppl will still opt for the used since it will give them extra saving... haha