B16 converted to NGV

D_clothes

With petrol price going up crazily lately , anyone thinking of converting their honda to NGV mode ?

The big question , is this doable ? Anyone tried or done before ?
Would this effect the Vtec performance ?

With petrol price going up crazily lately , anyone thinking of converting their honda to NGV mode ?

buy perodua viva,... dohc dvvt,...
honda keep at home,...

met a guy driving a perdana with V6TT engine... and an NGV tank inside the boot. he said everything is ok.

anyway if you get the NGV kit installed, the installer will get the overal config tested and then inspected in puspakom. i called the installer (PATCO) to enquire about NGV feasibility for my old car with an F20B SOHC VTEC heart

Wah better keep our hondas at home...and fine another save-gas cars...
My papa in law use it on his taxi...so know he can use ieither one..but gas will make your cars under power and cannot rev over 110 as well....cant go further....its economycal, as 1 full tong(MYR7) he can go untill malacca...

keep DOHC Vtec HOnda at home, buy another "wanna reput/old2 honda" and drive daily.

sure the fuel so heavy as B16A.

nv experience before, but my mech said nvg will kill ur vtec head in long run...

if u install the ngv, paint the tank blue kaler n put NOS sticker....

hahahhaaa,... after one stick of cigerette,... u reach the quarter mile mark,...

anyway guyz,... i have this pics of a NGV meletop!
gossssssssssshhhhhh!!!

scarry!!! but i think petrol also same if meletop,...

i'll post them later,...
itz in my other pc

Wah better keep our hondas at home...and fine another save-gas cars...
My papa in law use it on his taxi...so know he can use ieither one..but gas will make your cars under power and cannot rev over 110 as well....cant go further....its economycal, as 1 full tong(MYR7) he can go untill malacca...

I remember sitting an iswara taxi (ngv) from LCCT back to kl i felt that the taxi was going so fast the wheels were at times lifted of the ground! (past midnight - 4 person onboard)

performance will surely drop.
Tested and proven on a vtec 225HP honda outboard engine (same engine as the new honda accord 3.5lit) in thailand

I remember sitting an iswara taxi (ngv) from LCCT back to kl i felt that the taxi was going so fast the wheels were at times lifted of the ground! (past midnight - 4 person onboard)

wah..maybe the driver switch to fuel oil then..it have two mode for backup purpose...if gase finish, they can change manually to fuel....then the diff is high far...

"...mahai!!! why must make our(Taxi Drivers) life tougher than b4..knnccb....??? so kiasu meh??? dun drive la...ci-bye those ppls, driving a nice & xpensive car, but come to rebut makan with taxi...","...last time waiting 1/2 hour can pump, but now have to wait for more than 45min...thanks to those ccb driver...kiasu, kiasi...no money, ride the motorbike or take the bus ma... celaka..."

from most of taxi driver in town while many ppl who switch to NGV, makes more congested at petrol station....

take out your cams...swap with wira...no vtec ngeehehehhe...the ultimate killer cam...kill your V

Write your reply...