what is that ken?never heard of it.does it got to do with joeker the moderator?
![]()
Another thing guys, how r u gonna operate that magnet? Once it stick, it will continue to do so, unless the force exerted in greater than the magnet itself, rite?
If you choose the magnet way, guess a better way wud be those 'electrical magnets'. When current pass thru it, it will magnatize. When there's no current, it will not.
dono expensive or notbro,the thing is so expensive meh?
dono expensive or not
but if it can automatically open or have a button to control in car, it should be quite worthy :D
cool man!use servo motor... connect it to a circuit board... can control inside the car.... i researching how to do the circuit board n the programming how to control the servo motor....
open auto or manual depending on programming lar... if want it to open auto, need to connect to ur intake manifold pressure sensor.... more programming skills needed....cool man!
but if doing so, will it block the air come out or not?
and it will auto open or manually?
miata headlamp expensive or not??... how the motor looks like??....:hmmmm:Basically u just need a motor which moves a plate 90 degrees rite? Bar the heat, wouldn't a Miata headlamp motor be sufficient? It looks like a 90 degrees tilt and u jus need 1 side of the lamp with the switch.