Attention Yolk

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
First and foremost, i'm just the messenger ok? don flame me...

JUN wanna ajak u out for drag (in Sepang).... he said after d last race,
he felt very unsatisfied and went into meditation alongside with his car..

They practised lotsa drunken style launching and pumped irons to make the
car more powerful.... now he wanna invite u for a rematch

:lol:

This I got to see... will bring video camera also... anyone with spare? Want to install in both cars as on-board cam... hehehe, :P

waaa...go n get the small camera at Jln pasar n put out-board the car...
the can make movie... "gateway in SIC"
:D shokkk oooo...

Inform confirmed date and time, I would like to see Sifoo Yolk's ride in action! :lol:

i oso wanna seee laa .. this one guarantee i bring video cam to record one .. hahahahaa ..

jeng jeng jeng...

drunken style launching?
wat style is that lar...

does it involve his tau fan skill as well?

ya man... last time i eye witnessed Master Yoga tahpau Ms.Jun's GSR at cyberjaya, off tmnet building road....

master yoga won twice, both also ms.jun lead by first 2 gears, but then later master yoga zoomed past him.

Jun was utterly disappointed as he being the 1.8 turbo.

but then.. i heard fr sources that ms.jun has done some top secret stuffs to both his car and his legs+hands+kuku bird.

so.. yoga, my advice.... u gotta be prepared.. dont take jun for granted this time. Good luck!!

Originally posted by 20vturbo@Feb 2 2005, 14:15
wow,mcfb toyota...i always tot that 20v cannot win turbo one..
uncle zul oso makan turbo wot... rite gt20v? heh heh heh...

Hmmm... i think Master yoga is doing meditation lah sambil think of a jalan to tapao Ms Jun lah...hehehehe......... :P :P :P

hoi how can suddenly like this oneeeeee ... you must take a number laaaaaaaaa ... where can simply cut queue oneeeeeeeeee ... YOU MUST DEFEAT GT20V TO STAND A CHANCE !!!! MUAHAHAHAHHAHAAHHA

ooooohh ... yahorr ... must take on sifoo GT20v first horrr ...
paging sifoo Gt20v ... hahahahaahhaaa .. :lol:

wth...??

why suddenly my name come out one????

no..no my car is not for drag..sorry aaa :)

walau! yalor where's yoga? lately din see him online much mebbe oso upgrade his car power ar? wahhh lau eh :o :o :o :o :o :D :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike