attempt to design widebodykit for Neo

which one do u prefer?

• normal kits

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • widebodykits

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
as for neo, i believe for the front bumper fix front lip is enuff dy... while side skirting, just leave it with stock, rear bumper could add extra skirting... dun really prefer those wide bodykits... for me it's not nice... my 2cents ;)

aiyo.. you all interned n00bs ?..it was out of bandwidth la, just give it a few hours and it'd be up lor...sheeeesh...lol

overall good design but front bit........u noe la huh.......

the current kit already good enough. ngam ngam, not too little, not too extreme.

Both are damn beautiful.... how about black and white color... sure debomb

Bad news for Britney Spears Fans.

My sister said that she saw on TV a very strange fact of britney spears. She says it was on MTV.There are two Britney Spears - she herself and her twin. They are identical.Tell me your opinion, guys! I can't understand is this true or not?----http://about-britney-spears.info/britney-spears-music.html

BraveLion007 said:
My sister said that she saw on TV a very strange fact of britney spears. She says it was on MTV.There are two Britney Spears - she herself and her twin. They are identical.Tell me your opinion, guys! I can't understand is this true or not?----http://about-britney-spears.info/britney-spears-music.html

Dude, do you know what KIND OF THING IS IT NEO?

wow....
haha redoor bro punya ride!
nice 1... i tell u is this wide bodykit on d street im pretty sure lotsa eye on u!

hahaha... actually wanted Alex/Keon to do it... hahaha... c if he want to o not.... hahahaha...