Atoz Mod

keke
from cheras ler
so when wanna see dude
we make one small tt between atos and kelisa la :D
i wanna sit on ur atos la

tt? yay~..

hey guys, i went to hyundai's showroom yesterday..
i've saw the face-lifted atos..
damn.. it's like a 'pork-chop' car edi.. if u noe wat i mean la..
now?
it's like those huge headlamps from the kia carens slammed into the tiny front of the atos..

i guess this is the Atos prima?
my gawd.. swt..

Anyone of you going to the Drag this Saturday.....I got go...call me or SMS me

hadoizzzzzz don la plan so fast.. hahaha.. examz ler taikor taikor!! Kekek.. i oso wanna go 1 mar.. and pray got some lengluis.. i don`t mean ur gfs la.. haha.. maybe ur gfs frenz or something.. hahahaha.. ;p

johnson when is your exam finish?
we will plan ahead and set a proper date to tt

10 of june.. make it a big one ler... ;p
i think extreme park is the best place ler.. with loads of parking.. but the food is abit expensive though.. and quite far for titan ler..

Yalor....If i go i take KTM loh.....Then call you guys to pick me up...but dunno sleep where...Hahaha

My sister driving most of the time and she is not staying wif me lah...How can i drive her car leh ??

waa...so modified the atos so much just to let her drive?
i really jealous la :D

Wah et you always there hoh when i online.....If dont let her drive what is she going to drive ??

Yesterday got went to the drag battle.....Fuiyoooo very nice lah....I saw Topui there meet the strobe light guy dont know whats his name. He will be selling a very nice strobe light set in this forum very soon...He has demo it on the spot that night very bright oh....very cun somemore got 15 type of flashes....I think i saw Tom too....and met a few gals there.....Hehehe bought 2 ZTH t shirt too.....1 for me and 1 for my wife...same colour...

hehe titan..u always online also ma :D
ur wife so nice follow u go
my gf will scream if ask to follow
so u driving that 206 peugeot?

Ya, that day i think only got 1 206 only...Haha thats me loh...all others are Wira, Satria, Skylines, Evo, Subaru, Kancil and other Japanese cars....Why scream ?? My wife didnt see be4 mah then mai bring her along loh....she was quite happy that day...she met some new friends there too....She keep reminding me to buy her a R34....:p cause she like it very much...then saw a ZTH's Silvia tell me to buy also....I said if like this, I will pokai loh....Haahaha...