Asking price for SVT

strontium_bismuth

guyz , last time i found a h/c SVT in a shop area malacca . I asked for the price and the seller want it let go at RM 2600. Is it worth as im looking for 4AGE family . What about your place ? any cheaper than this ? what about the BT ? i heard BT can get around 2k-3k in Klang area ? is it true ?

u try to nego the price to rm1800 n c whether he wanna sell the svt or not la.....
tell him kl got ppl sell rm1600...even send t urs place onli rm200 onli ma....
my 2 cents opinion

svt prices

as cheap as RM1.4k have been found over 1 year ago - because body parts all damaged

regular price is RM2k

but if you get your regular friend mechanic to look and assume he don't untung and give you original price he take then around RM1.8k

tcl_dreamcast said:
fren, which shop in melaka u ask wo... i been in melaka for quite some time before this

i had found one in malim jaya dunno wat shop name selling at RM2200 comes along with full bodyparts.. quite nice. i got the name card. let u noe the num if i found the card. but anyway dun buy in melaka. very expensive. they got a supercharger oso selling at 3k. i think ae101 model. oso quite nice.

that shop also in malim jaya .. forget already .. dunno why it is so expensive in malacca . later on i'll go to klang ...

re

my got found:

SVT (M)=RM 1800
SVT(A)=RM 1500
BT(M)=RM2800
BT(A)=RM2400
BT(M,6 speed)=RM 4800 with body part too.

re

no la this all is the half cut price i found last yr la i thing all should sold aready..if u wan hav always shopping at halfcut shop sure can get cheap 1...

All the halfcut price has gone up already because of the exchange rate and also the new recycle law impost in Japan.

RM 1k+++ are last year price or ex stock. New pricing should be above 2k for a 20v silvertop now.