April Yong!

Aiks... April Yong also will come in here wan ar.... is this for real or someone pretending to be her...?

hi april...nice to meet u anyway......ya u r great when i 1st look on the hypertune....great post u have......hopefully have chance to take your photo.....im from photomalaysia members as well.....HI anyway....chheeerrr......

aprilyong said:
huh?? whr got oh.. u chi sin liao ar..:confused_smile:

yalor chi sin over u, hehehe

one of the most famous sentosian

btw, did u go to the fund raising held at Yuk Nam?

evo5229 said:
hi april...nice to meet u anyway......ya u r great when i 1st look on the hypertune....great post u have......hopefully have chance to take your photo.....im from photomalaysia members as well.....HI anyway....chheeerrr......
hihi..
thankz for the compliment.. sure got chane no worries =)
thankz

so what event goonna happen again that u will be there???? looking forward ya.....tc alwayzzzz

i saw your thread too in photokaki....hehe..alot of fans huh....not bad...

TXN thread .. april, u was there ya? for ss racing rite? ...
cool pics at the Xtreme Nights .. together wif april was fiona kwok ..

even she has lots of fans around.. but she could recognize me!!

haha! damn proud lerr.. thanks for remembering me april! :_:

n yeah.. ur still cute as b4 i saw u at klims.. :shades_smile:

Hi april...i saw u in Xtreme Nights last friday...i saw u many times already in klims06, the curve, hypertune. u r cute and pretty and finally, i took pic with u..hahaha...thanks anyway..all the best ~!

thankz to bugbear1986,sn ting,hilal,d6d2 n evo 5229! hehe.. of cuz i wil remember u Hilal.. cuz u're cute too =) dun 4get to send me pic tht nite ar u guys!!! ehheehe... waitin my pic d!!!!!!! SEND LAR!!!! hehehehe

wahh! is that really u april... u said im cute??? :shocked:

u really make my day wonderful though i've been summoned just now bcoz of long hair! :cry_smile:

thanks for make me happy!! :_:

i lap u! :X-:

yeah hilal .. why not share us some pics of april on txn ...
rocks !!!

ok .. i uploaded some pics here ..
*pics courtesy from highlanderchan

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c14/d6d2/txn1.jpg
http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c14/d6d2/txn2.jpg
http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c14/d6d2/ssracing.jpg

april! hope u like it. hehe .. :wink:

naa.. here's my shots..

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/5475/april1ck2.jpg

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8775/april2rs8.jpg

=)

hilal said: