April Yong!

jamesc, invisibleghost, 220, zephyred..
u guys all from sentosa?
jejak kasih over here?
hahaha...

wow, u got one whole thread about u,april..:biggrin:

Ingolstadt said:
April ... hmmm caught my attention too in the Hyertune Mag shots. I'm no Sentosarian, but i always am on the lookout for one -------- Hate them when they dont use the crossover, always risk running into one of these school kids. Ha! I stay at Happy Garden. :)

ingols: i err.. did tat.. too :embaressed_smile:
didnt noe u're staying around here..
i'll be on the lookout for a b5 hehe..

haha walao so many sentosarian ere ar!!i also 1 of them leh!!im her class mate for 2 years!!:regular_smile: hi April good to see u ere!!!

cute

perghh cute bro....

can ask her to contact me not????

i need new friend.....

april yong wo..bertdeen here la..got phone number ..pm me la..long time no see liao la...lost contact la~

guess what i see now..
see bunch of wolf trying n planning n to date april.Y ..
lol..
but kinda makes me feel proud to be sentosarian :)

oi, oi....
calling other people wearing diapers....
you never wear diapers huh... what do you wear Tohsan???

palm leaves!!!!!

muah....muah....muah....kah....kah....kah.....

=)

:X-: hie thr bert deen n yip choon hoe =) long time dint heard frm u guys lo.. die whr ar? hehehehe... :_:

alien said:
yip went to pangkor for holiday n drowned..

*hantu kat laut..

Siew Hon...CHoon Hoe....and who else?

Wow....In this WHOOOLE forum....i can only find ur names in this thread...... U should change the thread name to SMK SRI SENTOSA reunion ...and not april yong...hahahaha....

I didnt know there was so much more going on apart from car discussions in this forum

hi april, the first time I saw you was in the GRA pre party and the GRA rd 2, didn't have a chance to say hi too

anyway, hi