HUMMER H2 RM730k is BULLSHIT!!
goddamn tax.
Hummer H2 at america will cost just between $50k-$90k.
Thats not even RM400k...
goddamn tax.
Hummer H2 at america will cost just between $50k-$90k.
Thats not even RM400k...
i saw a black hummer h2 beside uncle don.. its really big n huge..its just like king kong and monkey if compare with kancil.. haha..i heard a magazine said that a mod company name Geigercars.de modd a hummer.. they change the bigger pistions and make it to 7.0 plus supercharger and intercooler.. max hp=700bhp
max torque=92.2!!
28inch rim...
its cost 200k pounds!!!!
how to drive in malaysia??? but i think its damn fast like hell..
woo...
haha.. i've seen 1 humme as in limo..really long 1..as u all knw..american cars are good for showing and in straight line..but other features are rubbish eg. handling...reliability..suspensions..interior (most of their dash boards are made of plastic) well.. y sppend money on an expensive with a dash board tht made out of plastics..? yea .. if any1 of us disagree with me.. im very sorry abt it..but this is wat i agree with the top gear MC said ,jeremy clarkson
H2 isnt anything special. Its a damn Tahoe/Yukon! NOT the best choice for offroading with so many other choices. The "H" series got wussyfied for mass consumption and to appeal to women.
H1 was the shizzle by comparison, but a bit large for trail work IMO.
are u sure man? hummer h1 (military) is big (undeniably) but H2(public) is no bigger than landcruiser and no longer than pajero (actually pajero is about 1 inch longer thn hummer) i know coz hummer H2 is bulid on THE SAME Chasis as A FORD EXPLORER (and its natural habitat is town) it is rubbish if u take it off road![]()
i agree with you, take hummer n pajero on hutan trip i bet only the old pajero will come out