anyone interested in Hummer?

KAR

Feb 9, 2006
Today saw H2 in singapore.. I was on my walk to school and spotted it! Full black and his numberplate is WLX1 if i never remember wrongly. This is my first time seeing a H2 since there's no hummer in singapore. Only hummers from malaysia. :regular_smile:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Should have taken picture of it... hhehe

arsenalfc9

Feb 27, 2005
da 613, Canada
yeah I've seen two H2's in da Sg Buloh area, one was blue and one was red. But honestly right, a lot of H2s already running around KL area... I've heard of the Education Minister driving a black one, seen Uncle Don's black one, seen AP King's Orange one, and also sum Car Dealership owner's brown one... a lot already wei. Personally though, I'd like to see some rich ppl (other than US Embassy ppl) bring in more Navigators or Escalades or even the average GMC trucks... the Silverado makes Frontier/Ranger look like a lady's car weii... HEHEHE. But yeah, for 730K I'd prefer buying the new H3 which NAZA's brochure priced around 400K, cos da SUV looks more nicer if it was PIMPED out and also can use da extra change to buy Mini Cooper S or sumthin else... HEHEHE

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
na_power said:
i think cayyenne turbo more expensive than hummer... im not sure in malaysia coz of the tax to bring car in malaysia count by cc... but in other countries cayyenne turbo more expensive...
you are correct. Cayenne Twin Turbo (4 exhaust) is more expensive than Hummer H2. Outside Malaysia price.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
Hummer H2 with 30" wheels in Qatar. Brand new price equivalent in Ringgit Malaysia: RM260,000.

Porsche Cayenne Twin Turbo brand new price, equivalent in Ringgit Malaysia: RM340,000.

Range Rover Sport Supercharged, brand new price equivalent Ringgit Malaysia: RM320,000.

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
730k???i rather use it 2 buy 2 brand new skyline GTR n pimped both of them 2 the max.haha. :angel_smile:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
khairiaz said:
Hummer H2 with 30" wheels in Qatar. Brand new price equivalent in Ringgit Malaysia: RM260,000.

Porsche Cayenne Twin Turbo brand new price, equivalent in Ringgit Malaysia: RM340,000.

Range Rover Sport Supercharged, brand new price equivalent Ringgit Malaysia: RM320,000.
okieeee.. let us all move to qatar...haahaha

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Hummwe H2 is unique. A Skyline is pretty common these days. Owning a Hummer will make u the talk of town.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
I think you guys haven't see enough.

Hummer H2 6.0L is not the biggest.

Check out Cadillac Escalade 6.2L. Standard rims are 22". You park this ride in front of Hard Rock cafe and most chicks will go to you instead of the Hummer H2.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
Porsche Cayenne and Hummer H2 cannot be compared. They are not like-to-like in terms of size and engine capacity. If one wants size, then Hummer H2 is the one.

If one wants performance, then Cayenne is the one. But, I would prefer the Cayenne 4.5L V8 Twin Turbo 521bhp and 720Nm.

khairiaz

Jan 21, 2006
or if you want more, convert your cayenne to gemballa GT specs.

Check out the first photos of Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Ludacris, Tyrese Gibson as well as Sung Kang – Han from Tokyo Drift and others from the set of Fast & Furious 5. Dwayne Johnson will join the cast as they shoot in Puerto Rico and Brazil, among other locations. Enjoy!

Universal Pictures has given the greenlight to a fifth installment in the Fast and Furious franchise. The title for this one is being called “Fast Five.”...