anyone interested in Hummer?

rku615

Nov 8, 2005
New owner will have to own a petrol station just to drive it around.... :biggrin:

Regards,
Uncle Mui

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
driftneyland.blogspot.com
omgoodness
nego.. WAHAHHAHAHHA i will call up and say.. can i have the last 0 in the price striked off? ahha.. it will make the car.. prettier.. ahhaha..

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
sakuraguy said:
730k .. bugger .. i'll get a R34, NSX, RX-7 and full tune them .. ha ha
A Hummer can run over those 3 cars and make road pizza from them...

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
i heard the tyres are solid rubber.. puncture proof.. and.. the whole thing is like bomb proof.. but.. the prob is.. my neighbours likes me la.. hhaha.. dun really need dat kinda security
hwahahaha..

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
u must have mistaken the Army Hummer and Public Hummer...bout the tyres maybe laa cos its damn thick...no nail can go thru...but not sure about the bomb proof...its illegal to have those....terrorist might buy them wor...but yeah....petrol is a bitch with one of these....but the cool factor will go up the roof

wenshen

Jul 24, 2004
PEEjay
eh? illegal to have bomb proof car meh? i got a fren which owns a bomb proof x5.. ahha.. maybe haram la.. but.. by the look of it.. it looks normal.. haha..

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
...one of our minister using it!

...always move around at ni with fully tinted glasss...Johor reg...watch out if his behind of U!

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
if im not mistaken la bro...its the same with black tinting wat...only those found needing the security or got health problem is permitted...same goes for bulletproof cars...there's one black colour always spotted around Damansara and Hartamas hiway...no no not TV3...different one...

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
SataniC said:
if im not mistaken la bro...its the same with black tinting wat...only those found needing the security or got health problem is permitted...same goes for bulletproof cars...there's one black colour always spotted around Damansara and Hartamas hiway...no no not TV3...different one...

is it Uncle Don's one?

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wahahaha... so darn expensive... 2nd hand only some more....
reasons not to buy:
1) not a chick magnet
2) fuel guzzler
3) roadtax sky high
4) not a powerful car (performance side)
5) too huge for malaysian roads
6) better buy a pajero... wahaha... nola, harrier looks much better if u want an SUV...

kcar850

Dec 2, 2005
hahah.but this car so pimp wat.every eyes will caught on u when dirivng it.so cool drive it wif 50cent-this is how we do song.hahahah feel so hiphop one.

Main - Drive - Parking Douche app shames drivers into changing their ways @ Sat Oct 27 2012

We sorely need this implemented in Malaysia too... especially for douches who use the emergency lane to speed when the traffic's heavy on hiways