anyone interested in Hummer?

haha.. i told my fren bout this.. he sed..
use 200k to buy a skyline and 500k to buy a house.. AWHAHAHHAHAHAHA

but it's bloody torque 99 only? for such a heavy car?

it maybe 700bhp, but if the torque is so low..

Once i've seen a back of a hummer later then a trailer (which can carry lorries). The width of the trailer and the hummer is just about the same to me. gosh.

nope... the torque of the hummer is 92.2!!!
supercar torque... crazy..

Yea Uncle Don owns one of these beast... seen it parked infront of his money printing shop, cool wei... damn cool.. wish had that amount of money... ill buy a R34 and a cayenna... wooohooo... screw the hummer a side....

haha...i think hummer is much much more bigger den skyline n cayenne.... :tee:

If the skyline n cayenne can srew that hummer a side what for they sell that thing for a high price???

ShadowN, that my personal preference. I choosed it to be in that way. Maybe not for other individuals. Its just other people have other taste. My choice would not be a hummer and thats my taste, maybe yours will be, its yours.

Its all about different individuals. Dun get it wrong !

rattan, u have ur personal and i have mine too. You can write what ever u like in this threat so do i. That is my personal preference and waht i think of this kind of car so i write it to share with u all. If u dont like it just take and leave.

And by the way those cars are not in my taste Nerther Hummer nor Cayenne but i just want to share my idea with u all.

whoever owned this car, really like a king in the road. really ganaz oo this car. saw it in CSI series. really beautiful and ganaz

i think cayyenne turbo more expensive than hummer... im not sure in malaysia coz of the tax to bring car in malaysia count by cc... but in other countries cayyenne turbo more expensive...

na_power said:
i think cayyenne turbo more expensive than hummer... im not sure in malaysia coz of the tax to bring car in malaysia count by cc... but in other countries cayyenne turbo more expensive...

cayyenne turbo cost 850+k in malaysia but hummer i think nearby 1m... and the road tax will cost u like hell...

http://www.a1limobus.com/images/silver-hummer.jpg

Hows this hummer ? Damn cool ha..

na_power said:

haha...

normal hummer is almost same price like Lexus LX470 in US. a Lexus LX470 at here is RM500k. so a stock H2 will be around RM600k after tax. And custom modification will more expensive.

click here if you wish to compare the car price in US. And import car in US got abit tax.
http://autos.yahoo.com/newcars/comparison/results.html;_ylt=AtRa_ZKf.Xk5b6Jt9P_BNF0Jc78F?pagetitle=overview&search_type=all&make=porsche&model=4744%3Aporsche_cayenne_2006&trim=18833&carid0=17074&carid1=17220&carid2=16934

i'll choose hamann cayyenne turbo anytime check it on hamann website http://www.hamann-motorsport.de/index_start_en.php

resilienthunter said:
haha. you gotta have a huge porch to park that ride.
kena parking kat padang bola babe..... heheh
btw, i like ur icon....

Write your reply...