Bought it b4...din ask properly before buying, only to find out from 3 foremans, that this pivot speedmeter is not compatible with my stock ECU. Even if install, it can only display the speed, but the speed cut is still present. This gadget is unable to remove the speed cut in my ECU. Currently i've already removed my speed cut in my ECU, so i heard, its done by only cutting a certain wire in the ECU. So, i was told that if i were to insist on installing this speed meter, i would be removing the removed speed cut feature (hope i didn't get u confused)...like going back to square 1 with speed cut again. Thats the reason why nowadays, before i get any gadgets, i wanna make sure it is compatible with my ECU, otherwise, i'd be wasting my money...do u think after i remap my ECU, i'd be able to install this speed meter? I really wan to have it, even bought it adi, but later find out cannot use...wah so damn pissed...i bought it from Xarrax_TBS...u sell at RM2XX ah? he sold me only RM1XX leh...got japanese sticker some more wan, confirmed genuine Pivot by my mech oso...meaning he wasn't selling me cloned products la at that price...u think its reasonable?