Anybody from Cyberjaya

for me to know n u to find out? hehe... anyway cyber aint tat big n aint tat many companies around here... when we tt then u know lar! haha

ok... first get a list of ppl who r interested to tt... then get confirmation on which day, time & venue.

1. stoopadity

p/s : when u guyz confirm ur interest, plz also state which day & time u prefer. the day & time will be based on majority k?

* i suggest any weekdays @ 8pm / 1am *

wahhh....cbj at 9pm ar??? like that only got hantu kumkum la at that time. ehehehhe. i know last time cbj tt at friday, around 5.30 to 6pm like that. stay until 7ish...then baliks home. ehheeh.
9pm i think a bit too late for those of us working 9-6.

dei master yoga....hiding until dun want to come out ar?

ahahahahaha like what we did to nd4ever last time kah? now scared will do to u issit?? just dont take too long to arrive lor...

:D

thatz the thing! hahahaha.... now i'm taking my own poison.

someone organise la... then i'll try to make it.. best next week lor coz i dont have car this week.

zephyr3d said:
thatz the thing! hahahaha.... now i'm taking my own poison.

someone organise la... then i'll try to make it.. best next week lor coz i dont have car this week.

try? there is no try! do, u must! let the force flow thru u~ eheeerhhhehrrhh *yoda chuckling sound*

if u try to make it then we will do loh... u come that time everybody gone oledy wakakakaa.. when u cursing2 that time we all jump from the bushes scare u :p

ahahaha... not to say im confirmed to come la. either way, have a nice TT u guys.

yea..miss CBJ TT ;) Still remember first ppl who organized it were me, zephyred, aramis [vincent taikor!!!], ramsing de samseng, zul [toyota sifoo], yoga [ toyota see-fut :D ] and not forgetting the came once and disappeared once and for all fishbone kekeke...devious17 joined in later with his Fly Emirates tagline :D

Regards;