Anybody from Cyberjaya

jasonchan

hi i am just wondering if anybody else is in cyberjaya or is it just me...i am bored to death...
i need to find more pals here...

yea

yes ..there is one sohai named G4 werking in cyberjaya.....

i know who u r... u drove red proton wira with fei kei ...

next time i see u on the road ..i ham kau u with my Tank.

aiyoo got so many zth members in cyberjaya itself lerr

jinkl
dkoo
JUN
ramsing
g4
ninja_iga
serenum
pel

and the list continues :)

lowrider said:
yes ..there is one sohai named G4 werking in cyberjaya.....

i know who u r... u drove red proton wira with fei kei ...

next time i see u on the road ..i ham kau u with my Tank.

come lah tiu....5906....hahahaha dont forget u also work in cyberjaya....

ok ok eversince i start working everything is else is a night mare for me ...office so quiet..no leng lui....no chatting....

I work in cyberjaya. There used to be a CBJ TT every friday......unfortunuately, the TT has died more than 2 years ago.......

wahhh...suddenly got cbj thread. hheehhehe. long time ago got such a thing as cbj tt. but as aramis said, long time died already.

maybe time to start again i think. must ask Unker Yoga to start the ball rolling i think. ehhhee

hey hey...

i'm in cyber too! yeah, shud start back the tt here in cyber... me working night shifts onli... bored to death ah... hahaha.

anyway, anyone going to sepang tomolo for the drift thingy? i might drop by tomolo just to get some ZTH merchandise... so if anyone interested can tumpang me to get it, but u gotta pay upfront 1st lar b4 i purchase it for u. then on monday night u all can come over to cyber collect the stuff u tumpang me buy lar.

back to the topic, if there is any tt in cyber, i'm in!

stoopadity said:
hey hey...

i'm in cyber too! yeah, shud start back the tt here in cyber... me working night shifts onli... bored to death ah... hahaha.

anyway, anyone going to sepang tomolo for the drift thingy? i might drop by tomolo just to get some ZTH merchandise... so if anyone interested can tumpang me to get it, but u gotta pay upfront 1st lar b4 i purchase it for u. then on monday night u all can come over to cyber collect the stuff u tumpang me buy lar.

back to the topic, if there is any tt in cyber, i'm in!

what zth stuff are they selling there?

eeerrr... aint sure. i know got XXL stickers for car, t-shirts, etc.

my aim is the XXL stickers for my front windscreen...