ehhehe... yea.. mayb i shudLambert said:icic, then nex time juz say mandrin.............. my canto oso not so good ,,,,,,,,waaakakakkakakakakakakakka
kenshi0007 said:kakakakak if u both are legend in ucsi try check out the matelic blue tt141 in the parking carefull he is in zht 2
FF car can drift meh? How wor......kenshi0007 said:if u r going just tt without any thing exiting with driving no need to pm me if there is some event that is interesting please to pm me i also heard that after tt is cc time for u all
for those who have have heard my nick i have been using this nick every forum that i have been in and even online games
by the way i stop on9 games except for racing simulations if u r finding me here is a tips try ask arround the guards in ucsi about a person who use to drive fast in a ollllllldddddddddddd car and have done stuns in ucsi compound
by the way i not driving that old car alerdy a bus smach it....
easy onli,thteh86 said:FF car can drift meh? How wor......
how many cars going???thteh86 said:so how? this thursday uphill genting
fast cars in front, slow cars behind....how would u find that?
kenshi0007 said:if u r going just tt without any thing exiting with driving no need to pm me if there is some event that is interesting please to pm me i also heard that after tt is cc time for u all
for those who have have heard my nick i have been using this nick every forum that i have been in and even online games
by the way i stop on9 games except for racing simulations if u r finding me here is a tips try ask arround the guards in ucsi about a person who use to drive fast in a ollllllldddddddddddd car and have done stuns in ucsi compound
by the way i not driving that old car alerdy a bus smach it....