ANY UCSI student here??

ok ..so set on thursday 10- 10.30 pm ...
near collage... izzit ok for every1 .. ?

orenjii said:
chill la bro...long time d la...haha

my car where got crazy...biasa oni... :)

any of u guys join sedaya when it was stil SIC?? i think me and lovemaker oni are the sedaya legends in this thread...ahaha

kakakakak if u both are legend in ucsi try check out the matelic blue tt141 in the parking carefull he is in zht 2

thursday around 10pm , near collage..
ok so this is the updated list..
i should have around 6..
but currently..
his is it..

1.220mph
2.lambert

1.220mph
2.lambert
3.thteh86 012-6123668
4.ka_ren [ditto]

let's put our number just in case

which part?

thteh86 said:
1.220mph
2.lambert
3.thteh86 012-6123668
4.ka_ren [ditto]

let's put our number just in case

which part?

actually i am not familiar with hang out places near collage..
hopefully some1 that is familiar can come out with some suggestion..
actually i dont quite like the idea of posing my number in a public forum..
i will just pm mine to u guys.. :) dont misunderstand laa. not trying to act lan si here ... just want some privacy :)

kenshi0007 said:
kakakakak if u both are legend in ucsi try check out the matelic blue tt141 in the parking carefull he is in zht 2

bro, i know that car... it's been quite long also that fellow in this college.... i used to race with his older car... now cannot ler.. his car too powerfull already...

well.. this week have to FFK cz got mid term... need to study....
sorry guys !!!

pls sms me the place n time.. i takut i forget... ok?? mr. teh... thanks, since u have my number..

haih.. nclim ffk :)
luckily just finish my mid term.. :)
ok guys .. set..tomorrow wait infront ucsi and discuss where we wanna drink/eat.. 10.30 infront of ucsi..latest waiting time will be on 10.45
for "FFK" kaki will get nothing but a real bad reputation.. hahahahaha

wah lau...
i got damn enterprenuership exam... lecturer is quah lar.. you guys should know him 1 lar...
somemore got another BMS exam, dominic..sigh... aiii

maybe i be there awhile lar.. awhile only k... dont lar say i FFK king...
sob sob