ANY UCSI student here??

sorry all.. i was rather quiet yesterday.. i speak poor canto so better not talk too much =p

was nice meeting up.. should get more ppl next time

icic, then nex time juz say mandrin.............. my canto oso not so good ,,,,,,,,waaakakakkakakakakakakakka

hahahaha... sorry guys i FFK last night. did assignment halfway then fell asleep. hehehe... NExt round i'll be there

Lambert said:
icic, then nex time juz say mandrin.............. my canto oso not so good ,,,,,,,,waaakakakkakakakakakakakka
ehhehe... yea.. mayb i shud

if u r going just tt without any thing exiting with driving no need to pm me if there is some event that is interesting please to pm me i also heard that after tt is cc time for u all
for those who have have heard my nick i have been using this nick every forum that i have been in and even online games
by the way i stop on9 games except for racing simulations if u r finding me here is a tips try ask arround the guards in ucsi about a person who use to drive fast in a ollllllldddddddddddd car and have done stuns in ucsi compound
by the way i not driving that old car alerdy a bus smach it....

wow.. kenshi.. u sure sound like u r a dangerous driver.. even doin stunts n all in a public area like college.

n as i can recall, cc time?? cyber cafe time? wah... u must have been getting wrong info from wrong person.. sorry dude.. we dun do cc.. nor do we do dangerous driving..

kenshi0007 said:
if u r going just tt without any thing exiting with driving no need to pm me if there is some event that is interesting please to pm me i also heard that after tt is cc time for u all
for those who have have heard my nick i have been using this nick every forum that i have been in and even online games
by the way i stop on9 games except for racing simulations if u r finding me here is a tips try ask arround the guards in ucsi about a person who use to drive fast in a ollllllldddddddddddd car and have done stuns in ucsi compound
FF car can drift meh? How wor......

i dont do stuns in places with cars i only do when its empty hehe
sry i dint told that i drifffffffff arround collage i slide more arround collage
its veryyyyy hard to driff with FF cars only heard of a few who have done it good

thteh86 said:
FF car can drift meh? How wor......
easy onli,
when u in corner, u tarik hand brake, then the car "biao n biao"
then u drifted..................

kenshi0007 said:

sorry la dude...no idea...

justin...who's this fella??

not all ppl so free like u all got time go so far go genting for tt if u can sponcer my tyre i will go how many of u all can finish ur tyre in 1 month time for normal road driving sommore taking my final year where got the time