ANY UCSI student here??

thteh86 said:
Quah KS sucks! FOM sucks! I'm preparing for the supplementary paper...never thought that I would say that b4, even my science's subjects perform better than today! ARGH!~~~

tell that to Quah an u R THE MAN .. lol..
i just hope not to see him in FOM again...
touchwood...

ai........ stupid la... mixed up all d stuffs... the best thing is.. i only studied 4 chapters.. lol

jus hope i can make it to pass.. sigh...

well.. if any of you guys taking marketing... thn you will just see him again and again...

and doing his damn exam is another way for you guys hurting you hand... damn, my hand is shaking after the damn exam, cant manage to finish all 5 essay...

this thread dying weiiii !!!
where is every1....
fuxxing boring here at the office.. damn coop sux.

ei, now holiday la.. dont spoil mood la by talking about exam result :sad_smile:

i everyday back... just that no one is active in here anymore.... nowadays damn lot of lan c ppl in college... i know because my car damn slow and not nice... ppl like to stare cock at me n my car....

**very disappointing..

well many ppl bc ready for new semester..
well dun say i lansi la.. i jus normal only... kekeke...
Well do u all notice there is new intake guy wit lansi face.. i saw few times b4...
Well no time to layan those kid la... Jus need to study hard... I dun wan to fail!