ANY UCSI student here??

haha...

yyap2, what car u using?? care to share??

IMissDollee, of cause u are always welcome...

thteh, where the hell are you?? today kesian see your gf waiting for u... kesian her waiting under the hot sun... hehehe :P

Lovemaker said:
haha...

thteh, where the hell are you?? today kesian see your gf waiting for u... kesian her waiting under the hot sun... hehehe :P

Thank you for the welcome..
havent been to ucsi for quite some time d.. been so long since i left ucsi d

Lovemaker said:
haha...

aiya....i kena stop by police ma.....

IMissDollee said:
Thank you for the welcome..
havent been to ucsi for quite some time d.. been so long since i left ucsi d

erm... what course were u in?? in what year u were in sedaya?? what car are u driving?? mind telling me your name??

thteh86 said:
aiya....i kena stop by police ma.....

huh, sure bo?? or were you hanging out with some other chicks?? :_::tongwink::angel_smile:

**when you guys wanto intro hot chicks to me ler?? i'm single and poor....:cry_smile:

you organize ler.... i also in my final sem already... by next sem u guys won't see me around anymore...

ey, i saw ucsi now got modelling course?? hahahahaha...

wow,they r really making good money...but dun u guys think its a bit too much course for such a small campus??dun talk about phase 2 la...its gonna be ready another 10years...

justin : now final year d ah?? nice...after tis i'll c u on tv...host the edisi siasat...hahaha

wtf... edisi siasat --> surely have to cover lumba haram and shit.. hahaha

hafiz, make sure u come for next tt... damn long didn't see you already, miss your orange monster somemore.. haha :D

Lovemaker said:
you organize ler.... i also in my final sem already... by next sem u guys won't see me around anymore...

talking like u are dying soon......................

i damn old already ler.... i was in sedaya college, sedaya international college, UCSI.... 3 generation ler bro...

got modelling course meh in UCSI? Justin, who need to intro u....u everyday also fetch different different chicks....need u to intro leh

Lovemaker said:
sure bo?? when wanto TT?? u drive slow wira, better then me... driving a slow kelisa... :_:

jokin ka bro? ur kelisa slow? other kelisa must b snail..

wah... don't say like that... me no pimp and have a monster kelisa.... i'm just an innocent kiddo...

so bila wanto TT?? maybe end of this month my car have to go clinic check up and eat UBAT....

i any day also can....

Organizers pls volunteer to set up some TT for our community pls....