Any drifter from Kepong?

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
hi guyz,.....kepong drift bit quiet lately.....
wait, let my car done up, then i think got a new kaki to practice.......waiting for his E30 to be done up......then bro ah loong and his sifu....so can practice...saw a place at sg buloh, damn nice....can pusing all u want!
Oo,sg buloh so near.GOOD
Wait ur news,hehe

no la...my grandma 90th happy birthday ma...

tere got no place to touge...if rempit,no problemo!!!:biggrin:

dun get infected by them...the road tere are small...plus,the petrol tere r expensive and low quality....

ya...u r rite...:burnout:

im not taikor la...just peanut nia...:adore:

hahaha...

no KP61 liao...EX5 or 125....wakakaka

*ahem*....my car slow bai....

sure can kekekeke....
:hmmmm:Shld take HAYABUSA & go liao,kekeke

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
ok...wait my car ready....:)

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
so when will it be ready?

how's ur new office?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Will be there... update me date and time... :driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
my car until now still not repair yet....waiting for me to send over coz no time...new office new ppl and need to adapt & adjust lor......gimme few weeks, then we drift drift.......if sifu driftdevil must pay fee one...:)

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
my car until now still not repair yet....waiting for me to send over coz no time...new office new ppl and need to adapt & adjust lor......gimme few weeks, then we drift drift.......if sifu driftdevil must pay fee one...:)
Who is sifu drift devil?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
he is kepong taikor,great great grandsifu of evoz

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
actually he can drift without screeching the tires.....sifu of the sifu.....salute to him

I have the folowing problem. I have bouth the alarm a cupple jears ago.(4jears) at a dealer in holland. it was installed in a old corsa.(wife's car) when the car went to the junkjard i removed the alarm.
In this time i moved to a diverend house. so the original box and munual where trown away by my wife!:banghead:

I whent back to the dealer for a new manual so i could install it in my own car. unfurtuntly the dealer dousn't exist anymore.:mad:

I tride to find the manufacter of the...